This page, Advisory Council Members, is offered by

Advisory Council Members

See who makes up the 16 members of the Workers' Compensation Advisory Council.



John A. Pulgini


Todd R. Johnson

Labor Representatives:

Mickey Long, AFL-CIO, 193 Old Colony Ave., P. O. Box E-1, Boston, MA 02127

John A. Pulgini, Pulgini & Norton LLP, 10 Forbes Rd., Suite 240, Braintree, MA 02184

Stephen Joyce, The Carpenters Center, 750 Dorchester Ave., Boston, MA 02124

Stephen P. Falvey, The Carpenters Center, 750 Dorchester Ave., MA, 02125

Patrick Walsh, Laborer's Local 223, 12 Everdean St., #A, Dorchester, MA 02122

Business Representatives:

Teri McHugh, Boyle | Shaughnessy Law, PC, 695 Atlantic Ave., MA 02111

Todd R. Johnson, USI Insurance Services, 12 Gill St., Suite 5500, Woburn, MA 01801


John R. Regan, Associated Industries of Massachusetts, One Beacon St., 18th Floor, Boston, MA 02108

James Steenbruggen, First Electric Motor Service, Inc., 73 Olympia Ave., Woburn, MA 01801

Vocational Rehabilitation Representative:


Insurance Representative:

Michael P. Kelley, HUB International New England, 299 Ballardville St., Wilmington, MA 01887

Claimant's Bar:

Bernard J. Mulholland, Ford Mulholland & Moran, 288 North Main St., P. O. Box 4499, Brockton, MA 01887

Medical Provider:



Secretary Rosalin Acosta, Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development

Secretary Mike Kennealy, Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development

Advisory Council Staff:

Maureen O'Connell, Director