Board of Registration in Pharmacy members and leadership

Learn about the structure and members of the Board of Registration in Pharmacy.


Member Seat
David Sencabaugh, R.Ph. Executive Director
Monica Botto Associate Executive Director
William Frisch Jr., R.Ph. Director of Pharmacy Compliance
Michelle Chan, R.Ph. Quality Assurance Pharmacist
Heather Engman, JD, MPH Counsel to the Board
Joanne Trifone, R.Ph Director of Pharmacy Investigations
Edmund Taglieri, MSM, NHA, R.Ph Pharmacy Substance Use Disorder Program Supervisor


Member Seat
Richard Lopez, M.D. Physician
Mr. Patrick M. Gannon, R.Ph., MS, FABC Hospital Pharmacist
Stephanie Hernandez, R.Ph, PharmD, BCBP Long-Term Care Pharmacist
Susan Cornacchio, R.N., J.D. Public Member, with experience in Health Care Delivery, Administration, Consumer Advocate
Mr. Michael J. Godek, R.Ph. Chain Pharmacist 1
Leah Giambarresi, PharmD, R.Ph Chain Pharmacist 2
Kim Tanzer, BSP,PharmD, R.Ph Academic Seat
Carly Jean-Francois, R.N. Nurse
Julie Lanza, CPhT Pharmacy Technician
Sebastian Hamilton, PharmD, MBA, RPh Independent Pharmacist 1
Andrew T. Stein, PharmD, RPh Independent Pharmacist 2
Dawn Perry, J.D., M.B.A. Public with experience in Patient Safety and Quality Improvement
Mr. Timothy D. Fensky, R.Ph., FACA Sterile Compounding