Department of Children and Families - Central Office

DCF Management Directory

To contact any of the individuals below, please call the Department of Children and Families Central Office at (617) 748-2000

Linda Spears Commissioner
Lian Hogan Deputy Commissioner, Field Operations
Paola Ferrer Chief of Staff
Ryan Fitzgerald Chief of Operations and Organizational Improvement
Cristina Tedstone Acting General Counsel
David O'Callaghan Chief Financial Officer
Tomy Abraham Chief Technology Officer
Ruben Ferreira Asst. Commissioner, Continuous Quality Improvement
Katherine Canada Asst. Commissioner, Services Network
Rebecca Brink Asst. Commissioner, Program Support
Staverne Miller Asst. Commissioner, Permanency
Andrea Grossman Director of Public Affairs
Sharon Silvia Director of Adoption
Miriam Vazquez Accounting/Bill Paying
Emily Hajjar Legislative Director

Additional Resources for