EOHHS Provider Qualification - Agency Contacts/Liaisons

If you have any questions regarding the Provider Qualification Process, please use this directory to contact the appropriate Liaison.

Provider Qualification Agency Contacts
May 2014

Agency

Name/Address

Telephone

E-mail Address

CHE

Mark Perry
Soldiers’ Home in Chelsea
Attn: Business Office
91 Crest Avenue
Chelsea, MA 02150

617-887-7104

Mark.Perry@state.ma.us

DCF

Jeanne Campbell
Department of Children and Families
600 Washington Street, Room 6118
Boston, MA 02111

617-748-2256

Jeanne.Campbell@state.ma.us

DDS

William Tanda
Department of Developmental Services
Attn: Contract Unit
500 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02118

617-624-7875

William.Tanda@state.ma.us

DMH

Gregory Drouin
Department of Mental Health
Attn: Contract Office
25 Staniford Street
Boston, MA 02114-2575

617-626-8183

Gregory.Drouin@dmh.state.ma.us

DPH

Sharon Dyer
Department of Public Health
Purchase of Service
250 Washington Street, 8th Floor
Boston, MA 02108

617-624-5808

Sharon.Dyer@state.ma.us

DTA

Timothy Dolan
Department of Transitional Assistance
Administrative Operations
600 Washington Street, 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02111

617-348-5155

Tim.Dolan@state.ma.us

DVS

Claire Makrinikolas
Department of Veterans’ Services
600 Washington Street, 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02111

617-210-5928

CMakrinikolas@state.ma.us

DYS

Sandra Stearns
Department of Youth Services
600 Washington Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02111

617-960-3275

Sandra.R.Stearns@state.ma.us

EHS

Patricia Correia
Executive Office of Health and Human Services
600 Washington Street, 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02111

617-847-3787

Patricia.Correia@state.ma.us

ELD

Peggy Conneely
Executive Office of Elder Affairs
One Ashburton Place, Room 517
Boston, MA 02108

617-222-7586

Peggy.Conneely@state.ma.us

HLY

Kathy Monahan
Soldiers’ Home in Holyoke
110 Cherry Street
Holyoke, MA 01040

413-532-9475

Ext. 532-1132

Kathy.Monahan@state.ma.us

MCB

Jennifer O'Callaghan
Massachusetts Commission for the Blind
600 Washington Street, Room 3062
Boston, MA 02111

617-626-7449

Jennifer.OCallaghan@state.ma.us

MCD

Jane Sokol Shulman
Massachusetts Commission for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
600 Washington Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02111

617-740-1635

617-740-1735 TTY

Jane.Sokol.Shulman@state.ma.us

MRC

David Barach
Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission
600 Washington Street, 1st Floor
Boston, MA 02111

617-204-3782

David.Barach@state.ma.us

ORI

Robin Carmona
Office for Refugees and Immigrants
600 Washington Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02111

617-988-3462

Robin.Carmona@state.ma.us

 

Feedback

Did you find what you were looking for on this webpage? * required
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.

If you need to report child abuse, any other kind of abuse, or need urgent assistance, please click here.

Feedback