An official website of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts
This page, Governor's Task Force on Hate Crimes Members, is part of
This page, Governor's Task Force on Hate Crimes Members, is offered by

Governor's Task Force on Hate Crimes Members

Members of the Task Force include gubernatorial appointees with expertise in community advocacy, law enforcement, health care, law, government and education and represent a group diverse in gender, race, industry, region, age and education.


  • Secretary Terrence Reidy (Co-Chair), Secretary, Executive Office of Public Safety and Security, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
  • Josh Kraft (Co-Chair), President, Kraft Family Philanthropies
  • Anthony Gulluni, District Attorney, Hampden County
  • Ana M. Jaiver, President, Merrimack Valley Project
  • Jody D. Kasper, Chief of Police, Northampton Police Department
  • Dara Kaufman, Executive Director, Jewish Federation of the Berkshires
  • Israul Marrero, Police Officer, Boston Police Department
  • Genevieve NadeauCounsel, Protect Democracy
  • Dr. Nawal Nour, Chair, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Harvard Medical School
  • Kelly A. Nee, Director of Public Safety and Chief of Police, Boston University
  • Nan M. Sauer, Former Co-Chair, Massachusetts LGBTQ Bar Association
  • Emily Todisco, State Trooper, Massachusetts State Police
  • Robert O. Trestan, Executive Director, Anti-Defamation League, New England Regional Office
  • Yusufi S. Vali, Director, Mayor's Office of Immigrant Advancement, City of Boston
  • Deborah Williams, Student, Amherst College
  • Tonomey Coleman, Member, Massachusetts Parole Board
  • Timothy Moran, Assistant U.S. AttorneyUnited States Attorney's Office
  • Gina Kwon, Criminal Bureau Chief, Office of the Attorney General, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
  • Margery Davies, Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs, Emerita, Tufts University