Massachusetts Office of Business Development Regional Directors

MOBD regional directors connect your company to the resources it needs to thrive in Massachusetts.

CENTRAL REGION

Kevin Kuros
508-792-7506 ext. 128
kevin.j.kuros@mass.gov

 

GREATER BOSTON REGION

Margaret Laforest
617-973-8537
margaret.laforest@mass.gov

Susan Whitaker
Director 617-973-8537
susan.whitaker@mass.gov

 

METROWEST & MERRIMACK VALLEY

Peter Milano
978-970-1193
peter.milano@mass.gov

 

NORTHEAST REGION

Maria DiStefano
978-745-2387
maria.g.distefano@mass.gov

 

SOUTHEAST REGION

John G. Flores
508-730-1438
john.g.flores@mass.gov

 

WESTERN REGION

Debra Boronski
413-733-5357
debra.boronski@mass.gov

Feedback