This page, Massachusetts Office of Business Development Regional Directors, is part of
This page, Massachusetts Office of Business Development Regional Directors, is offered by

Massachusetts Office of Business Development Regional Directors

MOBD Regional Directors connect your company to the resources it needs to thrive in Massachusetts.

Peter Milano, Director of Strategy & Business Development
617-939-4380

peter.milano@mass.gov

 

CENTRAL REGION

Kevin Kuros
617-549-1803
kevin.j.kuros@mass.gov

 

GREATER BOSTON REGION

Margaret Laforest
617-939-3097
margaret.laforest@mass.gov

Susan Whitaker
617-620-1005
susan.whitaker@mass.gov

 

METROWEST & MERRIMACK VALLEY

Peter Milano
617-939-4380
peter.milano@mass.gov

 

NORTHEAST REGION

Maria DiStefano
617-519-9380
maria.g.distefano@mass.gov

 

SOUTHEAST REGION

Will Crocker
857-268-3849
William.L.Crocker@mass.gov

 

WESTERN REGION

Debra Boronski
617-595-6363
debra.boronski@mass.gov

Feedback