Massachusetts PACE Service Areas

Massachusetts PACE Service Areas

To enroll in PACE you must contact a PACE organization that serves the area where you live. The PACE organization will guide you through the application and enrollment process.

PACE is currently available in the following Massachusetts counties.

Essex County

Hampden County

Hampshire County

Middlesex County

Norfolk County

Suffolk County

Worcester County

*Franklin County

*Serenity Care is also available in these Franklin County towns: Greenfield, Turners Falls and Shelburne Falls.

PACE is not currently available in the following Massachusetts counties.

  • Barnstable County
  • Berkshire County
  • Bristol County
  • Dukes County
  • Franklin County*
  • Nantucket County
  • Plymouth County


Tell us what you think