MassHire Rapid Response regional contacts

MassHire Rapid Response representative are available across the state. Contact your region's representative to learn more about Rapid Response layoff aversion and management services.
Rapid Response logo

Statewide Office

Ken Messina
Business Services/Rapid Response Manager
Saltonstall Building,
100
 Cambridge Street, 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 438-7841
Email: ken.messina@detma.org

 

Boston/Metro North Region

Charles Bennett
Rapid Response Coordinator III
MassHire Metro North Career Center - Cambridge
186 Alewife Brook Parkway
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 620-4695
Email: charles.bennett@detma.org

Central Region

Sandra Foley
Rapid Response Coordinator III
MassHire North Central Career Center
100 Erdman Way
Leominster, MA 01453
Phone: (617) 438-7894
Email: sandra.foley@detma.org

Northeast Region

Norca Disla-Shannon, M. Ed.
Rapid Response Coordinator III
MassHire Merrimack Valley Career Center
420 Common Street, Second Floor
Lawrence, MA 01843
Phone: (617) 438-7897
Email: norca.disla-shannon@detma.org

Southeast Region

Helder Teixeira
Rapid Response Coordinator III
MassHire Greater Brockton Career Center
72 School Street
Taunton, MA 02780
Phone: (508) 977-1421
Email: helder.teixeira@detma.org

Western Region

Carol Snyder
Rapid Response Coordinator III
MassHire Springfield Career Center
95 Liberty Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Phone: (617) 438-7896
Email: carol.snyder@detma.org

Additional Resources for

Feedback