This page, MEPA Office Contact List, is offered by

MEPA Office Contact List

Please feel free to reach out to one of our staff members for filing guidance or general questions regarding MEPA.
Name Title Phone E-mail
Tori Kim Director (857) 207-2996

tori.kim@mass.gov

Page Czepiga Assistant Director and Environmental Justice Point of Contact (857) 408-7049 page.czepiga@mass.gov
Anne Canaday Environmental Analyst (857) 408-6958

anne.canaday@mass.gov

Eva Murray Environmental Analyst (857) 408-6381 eva.murray@mass.gov
Purvi Patel Environmental Analyst (617) 874-0668 purvi.patel@mass.gov
Alex Strysky Environmental Analyst (857) 408-6957 alexander.strysky@mass.gov
Erin Flaherty Environmental Analyst (617) 874-0589 erin.flaherty@mass.gov
Josephine Wixon Program Coordinator Currently unavailable josephine.wixon@mass.gov

 

 

Feedback