MEPA Office Contact List

Please feel free to reach out to one of our staff members for filing guidance or general questions regarding MEPA.
Name Title Phone E-mail
Tori Kim Director (617) 626-1044 tori.kim@mass.gov
Page Czepiga Assistant Director (617) 626-1021 page.czepiga@mass.gov
Anne Canaday Environmental Analyst (617) 626-1035 anne.canaday@mass.gov
Eva Murrary Environmental Analyst (617) 626-1088 eva.murray@mass.gov
Purvi Patel Environmental Analyst (617) 626-1029 purvi.patel@mass.gov
Erin Flaherty Environmental Analyst (617) 626-1128 erin.flaherty@mass.gov
Alex Strysky Environmental Analyst (617) 626-1025 alexander.strysky@mass.gov
Josephine Wixon Program Coordinator (617) 626-1031 josephine.wixon@mass.gov

 

Feedback