This page, New England region Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) contacts, is part of
This page, New England region Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) contacts, is offered by

New England region Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) contacts

Use this information to contact other New England regional DBE offices.

Rhode Island

Dorinda L. Keene - dorinda.keene@doa.ri.gov

Maine

Theresa Savoy - theresa.savoy@maine.gov

Vermont

Lori Valburn - lori.valburn@state.vt.us

NH

Larisa Djuvelek-Rugguero - Larisa.Djuvelek-Ruggiero@dot.nh.gov

CT

Debra Goss - debra.goss@ct.gov

Shari Pratt - shari.pratt@ct.gov

Feedback