More about:

Rapid Response contacts

The following is a list of Rapid Response representative across the state.

Statewide Office & Metro Southwest Region

Ken Messina
Business Services/Rapid Response Manager
19 Staniford Street
Boston, MA 02114
617-626-5703 Office
617-727-5171 Fax
email: ken.messina@massmail.state.ma.us

Boston/Metro North Region

Charles Bennett
Rapid Response Coordinator II
Career Source
186 Alewife Brook Pkway
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-661-7867 ext. 246 Office
617-661-7571 Fax
email: charles.bennett@massmail.state.ma.us

Central Region

Sandra Foley
Rapid Response Coordinator II
Career Center of North Central MA
100 Erdman Way
Leominster, MA 01453
978-534-1481 ext.237 Office
978-534-1375 Fax
email: sandra.foley@massmail.state.ma.us

Northeast Region

Norca Disla-Shannon, M. Ed.
Rapid Response Coordinator II
ValleyWorks Career Center
439 So. Union Street, Bldg 2
Lawrence, MA 01843
978-722-7013 Office
978-722-7090 Fax
email: norca.disla-shannon@massmail.state.ma.us

Southeast Region

Helder Teixeira
Rapid Response Coordinator II
CareerWorks
72 School Street
Taunton, MA 02780
508-977-1421 Office
508-824-1303 Fax
email: helder.teixeira@massmail.state.ma.us

Western Region

Carol Snyder
Rapid Response Coordinator II
CareerPoint
850 High Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-322-7152 Office
413-532-0293 Fax
email: carol.snyder@massmail.state.ma.us

Feedback

Tell us what you think