Board Approved Training and Education Site Applications

See below for Training and Education Program Application Instructions.

Board of Certification of Community Health Workers

The Details   of Board Approved Training and Education Site Applications

How to find   Board Approved Training and Education Site Applications

Berkshire Community College
Ms. Tiffany Moreno, Director of Workforce Development Email: tmoreno@berkshirecc.edu
Phone: 413-236-4511
1350 West Street Pittsfield, MA 01201
Program first offered: Fall Semester 2017

Northern Essex Community College
Ms. Jacqueline Dick, Program Coordinator
414 Commons Street Lawrence, MA 01840
Program first offered: September 2016

Lowell Community Health Center
Ms. Stacey L Thompson, Director of Workforce Learning and Development
161 Jackson Street Lowell, Ma 01852 Email: CHEC@lchealth.org
Phone: 978-452-0003
Program first offered: August 2015

TUFTS COHERE Program
Dr. Kimberly Dong Breen, Ph.D. 136 /Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02111
Program eligible since July 2022
Email: Kimberly.dong@tufts.edu
Phone: 617-636-3659

STARR Institute of Fall River (Stanley Street Treatment and Resources)
386 Stanley Street Fall River, MA
Phone: 508-679-5222
Program eligible since: February 2023

North Shore Community College
Dr. Ron Smith & Dr. Dianne Paltergill 1 Ferncroft Road
Danvers, MA 01923
Phone: 978-762-4000
Email: rsmith@northshore.edu and dpaltergill@northore.edu

Boston Public Health Commission
Anjali Nath, Program Director
1010 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA 02118
Email: checenter@bphc.org
Phone: 617-534-5181

Center for Health Impact (CHI)
Harvard Thompson, Director of Health Integration and Strategy
35 Harvard Street, Suite 300
Worcester, MA 01609
Email: hthompson@centerforhealthimpact.org
Phone: 508-556-1337

Justice Resource Institute (JRI)
Rachel Weidenfeld, Director of Community Health and Education
555 Amory Street
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Email: rweidenfeld@jri.org
Phone: 857-399-1915

Cambridge Health Alliance
Jamila Xible, Director of Health Education and Access
1035 Cambridge Street, Suite 26
Cambridge, MA 02141
Email: jxible@challiance.org
Phone: 617-806-8778

Quincy College
Kate Lopci, Vice President of Workforce, Economic, and Institutional Development
1250 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA. 02169
Email: klopci@quincycollege.edu
Phone: 617-984-1700

Downloads   for Board Approved Training and Education Site Applications

Contact   for Board Approved Training and Education Site Applications

Help Us Improve Mass.gov  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.
Feedback