Sign up for Civil Service Commission email alerts

Find out how to sign up for email alerts from the Civil Service Commission. You will receive an email whenever we make updates to our webpages, including posting new decisions on weekly docket sheets.
You will start receiving email alerts as soon as you request them

Civil Service Commission

Phone

Monday through Friday 9 A.M. to 4 P.M.

Medes J. Diaz, Office Manager (617) 979-1906
Christopher C. Bowman, Chairman (617) 979-1902
Paul M. Stein, Commissioner (617) 979-1904
Cynthia A. Ittleman, Commissioner (617) 979-1901
Paul A. Camuso, Commissioner (617) 979-1900
Kevin M. Tivnan, Commissioner (617) 979-1900

Online

Medes J. Diaz, Office Manager Medes.Diaz@state.ma.us
Christopher C. Bowman, Chairman Christopher.Bowman@state.ma.us
Paul M. Stein, Commissioner paul.m.stein@state.ma.us
Cynthia Ittleman, Commissioner cynthia.a.ittleman@state.ma.us
Paul A. Camuso, Commissioner paul.a.camuso@state.ma.us
Kevin M. Tivnan, Commissioner kevin.m.tivnan@state.ma.us

The Details

How to subscribe

To sign up for email alerts, email the Civil Service Commission at cscwebmaster@state.ma.us. Make sure your subject line reads "EMAIL ALERT" and please include your first and last name in the body of the email.

Contact

Address

Boston Main Office
1 Ashburton Place, Room 503, Boston, MA 02108

Phone

Monday through Friday 9 A.M. to 4 P.M.

Medes J. Diaz, Office Manager (617) 979-1906
Christopher C. Bowman, Chairman (617) 979-1902
Paul M. Stein, Commissioner (617) 979-1904
Cynthia A. Ittleman, Commissioner (617) 979-1901
Paul A. Camuso, Commissioner (617) 979-1900
Kevin M. Tivnan, Commissioner (617) 979-1900

Online

Medes J. Diaz, Office Manager Medes.Diaz@state.ma.us
Christopher C. Bowman, Chairman Christopher.Bowman@state.ma.us
Paul M. Stein, Commissioner paul.m.stein@state.ma.us
Cynthia Ittleman, Commissioner cynthia.a.ittleman@state.ma.us
Paul A. Camuso, Commissioner paul.a.camuso@state.ma.us
Kevin M. Tivnan, Commissioner kevin.m.tivnan@state.ma.us

Fax

(617) 727-7590

Feedback

Tell us what you think