Allston multimodal project task force members

MassDOT has assembled a task force team consisting of residents, business owners, and other local stakeholders with the goal to work through all details associated with the project.

Table of Contents

Task force members

Task force members will represent their specific neighborhoods, groups, or organizations concerns, in addition to informing community members of upcoming project announcements. Members of the task force will be responsible for attending both team meetings and public information meetings. Task force and public information meetings will be on an alternating schedule throughout the design phase.

GroupCurrent Task Force Member (2023)
A Better CityTom Nally
AAA Southern New EnglandMark Schieldrop
Allston Board of TradeMarc Kadish
Allston Civic AssociationAnthony D'Isidoro
Allston Village Main StreetsAlex Cornacchini
Allston-Brighton CDCJohn Woods
Boston Building Trade CouncilBrian Doherty
Boston City CouncilLiz Breadon
Boston Planning and Development AgencyJoseph Blankenship
Boston Transportation DepartmentVineet Gupta
Boston UniversityElizabeth Leary
Boston UniversitySteve Silveira
Brighton Allston Improvement AssociationAnabela Gomes
Brookline Transportation BoardRobert King
Charles River AllianceKane Larin
Charles River ConservancyLaura Jasinski
Charles River Watershed AssociationDira Johanif
City of Boston - Mayor's Senior Advisor for InfrastructureChris Osgood
City of CambridgeBill Deignan
Community RepresentativeFred Yalouris
Community RepresentativeWill Luzier
Community RepresentativeHarry Mattison
Community RepresentativeJessica Robertson
Construction Industries of MassachusettsJohn Pourbaix
Department of Conservation and RecreationJason Santos
Harvard UniversityAlbert Ng
Houghton ChemicalBruce Houghton
LivableStreets AllianceStacy Thompson
MA House of RepresentativesKevin Honan
MA House of RepresentativesMichael Moran
MA House of RepresentativesHannah Kane
MA House of RepresentativesPriscila Sousa
MA State SenateWilliam Brownsberger
MA State SenateSal DiDomenico
MA State SenateKaren Spilka
MASCOCasey Bruno
MassBikeGalen Mook
MassDOTSusan Harrington
MassDOTJohn Fallon
MassDOTDave Mohler
MassDOTOwen Kane
Mayor's Office of Neighborhood ServicesConor Newman
MBTALynsey Heffernan
MEPAAlexander Stysky
Metropolitan Area Planning CouncilDavid Loutzenheiser
NB Development GroupKeith Craig
Tetra TechMark Fobert
Trucking Association of MassachusettsVacant
WalkBostonBrendan Kearney

Contact   for Allston multimodal project task force members


Carrie E. Lavallee, PE, MassDOT, Chief Engineer
10 Park Plaza, Attn: Bridge Project Management – Project File No. 606475 , Boston, MA 02110

Help Us Improve  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.