related to

Directory of Mass in Motion Programs

Mass in Motion Programs funded as of May 2018
skip table of contents

Table of Contents

Be Well Berkshires

(Adams, Clarksburg, Great Barrington, North Adams, Lee, Lenox, Pittsfield, Stockbridge)

Contact

Amanda Chilson
Be Well Berkshires
(413) 663-7588
achilson@nbccoalition.org

Cambridge in Motion

Cambridge in Motion website

Contact

Josefine (Jose) Wendel
Cambridge Public Health Department
(617) 65-3765
jwendel@challiance.org

Energize Everett

Energize Everett Website

Contact

Karen Avila
Office of Health and Wellness
(617) 394-2390
Karen.Avila@ci.everett.ma.us

Franklin County Mass in Motion

(Ashfield, Bernardston, Buckland, Charlemont, Colrain, Conway, Deerfield, Erving, Gill, Greenfield, Hawley, Heath, Leverett, Leyden, Monroe, Montague, New Salem, Northfield, Orange, Rowe, Shelburne, Shutesbury, Sunderland, Warwick, Wendell, and Whately)

Contact

Rachel Stoler
rstoler@frcog.org
Franklin Regional Council of Governments

Fun n’ FITchburg

Fun n’ FITchburg Facebook

Contact

Susan Buchholz
Montachusett Opportunity Council, Inc.
(978) 345-7040, Ext. 36
sbuchholz@mocinc.org

Healthy Chelsea

Healthy Chelsea Website

Contact

Hannah Finnegan
(617) 887-4110
hfinnigan@partners.org

Healthy DOT

(Dorchester)

Contact

Grantley Payne
gpayne@bidmc.harvard.edu

Healthy Hampden

(Palmer, West Springfield) 

Contact

Catherine Ratte
Pioneer Valley Planning Commission
(413) 781-6045
cratte@pvpc.org

Healthy Hampshire County

(Amherst, Belchertown, Northampton, & Williamsburg)

Healthy Hampshire Website

Contact

Sarah Clarke Bankert, MPH
Collaborative for Educational Services
(413) 588-5581
sbankert@collaborative.org

Caitlin Marquis
Hampshire Education Collaborative
(413) 586-4998
cmarquis@collaborative.org

Healthy Wey

(Weymouth)

Healthy Wey Website

Contact

Valerie Sullivan
Weymouth Health Department
(781) 340-5008
vsullivan@weymouth.ma.us

Holyoke Mass in Motion

Contact

Debbie Oppermann, Senior Planner
(413) 322-5575
oppermannd@holyoke.org

Lawrence Mass in Motion

Contacts

Vilma Lora
vlora@cityoflawrence.org

Elecia Miller
emiller@cityoflawrence.com

Lowell Mass in Motion

Contact

Sidney Liang
Lowell Community Health Center
(978) 322-8539
sidneyli@lchealth.org

Lynn Mass in Motion

Lynn Mass in Motion Facebook

Contact

Alex Freedman
(415) 302-3795
lynnfoodandfitness@gmail.com

Malden is Moving!

Contact

Christina Murphy
CTG/MiM Coordinator YWCA Malden
(781) 322-3760 x 23
cmurphy@YWCAMalden.org

Mass in Motion Cape Ann

Cape Ann (Gloucester, Rockport, Essex, Manchester-by-the-Sea)

Mass in Motion-Cape Ann Website

Contact

Stephen Winslow
City of Gloucester Community Development Department
(978) 281-9781 x 2269
swinslow@gloucester-ma.gov

Mass in Motion Fall River

Mass in Motion Fall River Website

Contact

Julianne Kelly
City of Fall River
(508) 324-2405
jkelly@fallriverma.org

Mass in Motion Medford

Contact

Syrah McGivern
Project Coordinator, Medford Board of Health
(781) 393-2560
SMcGivern@medford.org

Mass in Motion Melrose/Wakefield

Contact

Kara M. Showers
Mass in Motion Grant Coordinator
Melrose Health Department
(781) 979-4123
kshowers@cityofmelrose.org

Mass in Motion New Bedford

Contact

Kim Ferreira
New Bedford Mass in Motion Coordinator
(508) 979-1500
Kim.ferreira@newbedford-ma.gov

Mass in Motion Salem

Contact

John Pelletier
Salem City Hall
(978) 619-5604
jpelletier@salem.com

Mass in Motion Springfield

Mass in Motion Springfield Website

Contact

Kiah McAndrew-Davis
Mass in Motion Program Director
Springfield Department of Health and Human Services
(413) 784-4822
KMcAndrew-Davis@SpringfieldCityHall.com

Mass in Motion Worcester

Mass in Motion Worcester Website

Contact

MetroWest Moves

(Framingham, Hudson, Marlborough, & Northborough)

Contact

Janie Hynson
jane_hynson@jsi.org

Revere on the Move

Revere on the Move Website

Revere on the Move Facebook

Contact

Dimple Rana
City of Revere
(781) 286-8172
drana@revere.org

Roxbury Mass in Motion

Contacts

Taunton Mass in Motion

Contact

Heather Rios
(508) 823-3320
hrios@oldcolonyymca.org

Feedback

Did you find what you were looking for on this webpage? * required
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.

If you need to report child abuse, any other kind of abuse, or need urgent assistance, please click here.

Feedback