Directory of Mass in Motion programs

Mass in Motion Programs funded as of May 2018

Table of Contents

Be Well Berkshires

(Adams, Clarksburg, Great Barrington, North Adams, Lee, Lenox, Pittsfield, Stockbridge)

Contact

Amanda Chilson
Be Well Berkshires
(413) 663-7588
achilson@nbccoalition.org

Cambridge in Motion

Cambridge in Motion website

Contact

Dawn Olcott
Cambridge Public Health Department
(617) 665-3809
dolcott@challiance.org

Energize Everett

Energize Everett Website

Contact

Rana Wehbe
(617) 394-2282
Rana.Wehbe@ci.everett.ma.us

Franklin County Mass in Motion

(Ashfield, Bernardston, Buckland, Charlemont, Colrain, Conway, Deerfield, Erving, Gill, Greenfield, Hawley, Heath, Leverett, Leyden, Monroe, Montague, New Salem, Northfield, Orange, Rowe, Shelburne, Shutesbury, Sunderland, Warwick, Wendell, and Whately)

Contact

Rachel Stoler
rstoler@frcog.org
Franklin Regional Council of Governments

Fun n’ FITchburg

Fun n’ FITchburg Facebook

Contact

Tricia Pistone
Montachusett Opportunity Council, Inc.
(978) 345-8501 ext. 242
ppistone@mocinc.org

Healthy Chelsea

Healthy Chelsea Website

Contact

Jennifer Kelly
(617) 887-4219
jkelly14@partners.org

Healthy DOT

(Dorchester)

Contact

Grantley Payne
gpayne@bidmc.harvard.edu

Healthy Hampden

(Palmer, West Springfield)

Contact

Becky Basch
Pioneer Valley Planning Commission
(413) 781-6045 ext. 335
Bbasch@pvpc.org

Healthy Hampshire County

(Amherst, Belchertown, Northampton, & Williamsburg)

Healthy Hampshire Website

Contact

Sarah Clarke Bankert, MPH
Collaborative for Educational Services
(413) 588-5581
sbankert@collaborative.org

Caitlin Marquis
Hampshire Education Collaborative
(413) 586-4998
cmarquis@collaborative.org

Healthy Wey

(Weymouth)

Healthy Wey Website

Contact

Valerie Sullivan
Weymouth Health Department
(781) 340-5008
vsullivan@weymouth.ma.us

Holyoke Mass in Motion

Contact

Debbie Oppermann, Senior Planner
(413) 322-5575
oppermannd@holyoke.org

Lawrence Mass in Motion

Contacts

Vilma Lora
vlora@cityoflawrence.org

Elecia Miller
emiller@cityoflawrence.com

Lowell Mass in Motion

Contact

Sidney Liang
Lowell Community Health Center
(978) 322-8539
sidneyli@lchealth.org

Lynn Mass in Motion

Lynn Mass in Motion Facebook

Contact

Alex Freedman
(415) 302-3795
lynnfoodandfitness@gmail.com

Malden is Moving!

Contact

Christina Murphy
CTG/MiM Coordinator YWCA Malden
(781) 322-3760 x 23
cmurphy@YWCAMalden.org

Mass in Motion Cape Ann

Cape Ann (Gloucester, Rockport, Essex, Manchester-by-the-Sea)

Mass in Motion-Cape Ann Website

Contact

Jennifer Donnelly
City of Gloucester
(978) 325-5274
jdonnelly@gloucester-ma.gov

Mass in Motion Fall River

Mass in Motion Fall River Website

Contact

Sarah Labossiere
City of Fall River
(508) 324-2405
slabossiere@fallriverma.org

Mass in Motion Medford

Contact

Syrah McGivern
Project Coordinator, Medford Board of Health
(781) 393-2560
SMcGivern@medford.org

Mass in Motion Melrose/Wakefield

Contact

Kara M. Showers
Mass in Motion Grant Coordinator
Melrose Health Department
(781) 979-4123
kshowers@cityofmelrose.org

Mass in Motion New Bedford

Mass in Motion Salem

Contact

John Pelletier
Salem City Hall
(978) 619-5604
jpelletier@salem.com

Mass in Motion Springfield

Mass in Motion Springfield Website

Contact

Benjamin Bland
Springfield Department of Health and Human Services
(413) 750-2720
bbland@springfieldcityhall.com

Mass in Motion Worcester

Contact

Penelope Karambinakis
KarambinakisP@worcesterma.gov

MetroWest Moves

(Framingham, Hudson, Marlborough, & Northborough)

Contact

Jeremy Romanul
(978) 562-2020
jromanul@townofhudson.org

Revere on the Move

Revere on the Move Website

Revere on the Move Facebook

Contact

Dimple Rana
City of Revere
(781) 286-8172
drana@revere.org

Roxbury Mass in Motion

Contacts

Felipe Ruiz
Boston Public Health Commission
(617) 534-2585
fruiz@bphc.org

Taunton Mass in Motion

Feedback