Log in links for this page

Division of Ecological Restoration Staff Directory

DER Staff and Contact Information
Collage of DER staff in the field
Name Title Phone
Beth Lambert Director 617-626-1542
Hunt Durey Deputy Director 617-921-4587
Alyssa Sciuto Assistant Director of Operations 857-286-2117
David Azinheira Stream Crossing Specialist 857-208-8837
Lindsay Azor Accountant  
Ian Balcom Technical Services Branch Manager 857-276-0726
Carrie Banks Capacity Building Branch Manager 413-579-3015
Rhonda Battey Federal Grants Specialist 857-274-2833
Kate Bentsen Ecological Restoration Specialist  
Sabrina Braunlich Social Media and Outreach Coordinator 857-283-5141
Susan Bresney Ecological Restoration Specialist 857-274-4857
Jessica Cohn Ecological Restoration Specialist 617-626-1582
Kristen Ferry Habitat Restoration Branch Manager 617-519-8283
Eric Ford Ecological Restoration Specialist 617-626-1549
William Giuliano Cranberry Bog Program Manager 857-276-7500
Liz Gorrill Coastal Wetlands Restoration Specialist 857-276-1896
Joseph Gould Ecological Restoration Specialist 617-626-1581
Krista Haas Ecological Restoration Communications Specialist 857-274-1963
Chris Hirsch Dam Restoration Program Manager 857-202-2866
Georgeann Keer Wetlands Restoration Program Manager 617-626-1246
Cristina Kennedy Coastal Wetlands Restoration Specialist 857-383-8104
Anthony Lucivero Procurement Specialist  
Allison Perlman Restoration Partnerships Program Manager  
Melissa Riley Ecological Restoration Specialist 857-262-3181
Holden Sparacino Ecological Restoration Grants Manager 617-921-0661
Calli Willette Operations Management Analyst 617-519-3617

Contact for Division of Ecological Restoration Staff Directory

Help Us Improve Mass.gov with your feedback