This page, Mass. General Laws c.270 § 6A, is offered by

Mass. General Laws c.270 § 6A

Sale of tobacco rolling papers to person under 21 years of age

Table of Contents

Updates

Section 6A

A person who sells tobacco rolling papers to a person under the age of 21 shall be punished by a fine of $25 for the first offense, $50 for the second offense and $100 for a third or subsequent offense.

Contact

Phone

Within Massachusetts only

Within Massachusetts only

Online

Reference librarians online Chat with a law librarian 
Reference librarians via email masslawlib@gmail.com

Address

Administrative office (no law library at this location)
2 Center Plaza
9th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
Last updated: June 6, 2019
Feedback