Massachusetts Information Technology Center - Operations and Contacts

Learn about The Division of Capital Asset Management and Maintenance's (DCAMM's) management of the building. Find contact information for the Operations staff.

About DCAMM Operations

The DCAMM Maintenance Operations office, located on the 3rd floor of the MITC Building, is available during regular business hours to respond to questions regarding concerns within the MITC. On-Site Security  may be contacted after business hours for emergency maintenance needs. Security can be reached at (617) 660-5530.

The Control Center, located in Room 109 of the McCormack Building, is available during regular business hours to respond to questions regarding concerns within the Hurley, Lindemann, McCormack buildings, State House and MITC. The Control Center may be contacted Monday through Friday during business hours, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., at (617) 727-1100; after business hours at (617) 727-1000.

Contact information

CONTACT

LOCATION

PHONE

E-MAIL

DCAMM Building Operations Main Office

3rd Floor

(617) 660-5500

russell.cook@mass.gov

 

Russell Cook

Facility Manager

 

3rd Floor

 

(617) 660-5503

russell.cook@mass.gov

Joseph Rose

Assistant Facility Manager

3rd Floor

(617) 660-5502

Joseph.Rose@mass.gov

Parrish Rossi

Senior Operations Manager Metro Boston

Room 107

McCormack Bldg.

Boston, MA

 

(857) 204-1404

parrish.rossi@mass.gov

 

Matthew Termini

Chief of Security & Emergency Preparedness

Room 108

McCormack Bldg.

Boston, MA

(857) 214-1516

Matthew.Termini@mass.gov

 

Jason Smith

Deputy Chief of Security

Room 108, McCormack Bldg.

Boston, MA

(857) 295-0453

Jason.p.smith@mass.gov

 

Jennifer Roy

Deputy Chief of Emergency Preparedness

Room 108,

McCormack Bldg.

Boston, MA

(857) 330-8510

Jennifer.roy@mass.gov

24/7 Control Center

Room 109

McCormack Bldg.

Boston, MA

(617) 727-1000

ControlCenter@Mass.gov

MITC Security

Lobby

(617) 660-5530

 

Additional Resources

Contact for Massachusetts Information Technology Center - Operations and Contacts

Help Us Improve Mass.gov with your feedback

Feedback