Log in links for this page

Project NORTH Recovery Support Navigator Contact List

Find a list of Recovery Court Navigators for each Project NORTH location.

Project NORTH (Navigation, Outreach, Recovery, Treatment, and Hope) is a free, grant-funded service managed by the Massachusetts Trial Court and the Massachusetts Probation Service. Through this project, free and confidential Recovery Support Navigation is provided for court-involved people impacted by substance use.

Table of Contents

Recovery Support Navigators

Barnstable

Rick Palingo, Gavin Foundation
richardpalingo@gavinfoundation.org
Barnstable Courthouse
3195 Main Street, Barnstable
Office: (508) 375-6807
Mobile: (774) 271-2017

Boston

Craig Campbell, Bay State Community Services
ccampbell@baystatecs.org
Boston Courts
Mobile: (617) 347-4563

Canesa Kedaroe, Bay State Community Services
ckedaroe@baystatecs.org
Roxbury Division, Boston Municipal Court
85 Warren Street, Roxbury
Mobile: (857) 939-3682

Brockton

Steve Wilks, Gandara Center
swilks@gandaracenter.org
Brockton Courthouse
215 Main Street, Brockton
Mobile: (978) 716-0633

Chelsea

Ashley Clement, North Suffolk Community Services
aclement@northsuffolk.org
Chelsea Courthouse
120 Broadway, Chelsea
Mobile: (857) 344-0528

Fall River

In development

Haverhill

Hayley Pare, Lowell House
hpare@lowellhouseinc.org
Haverhill Courthouse
45 Ginty Blvd, Haverhill
Mobile: (978) 551-8251

Lawrence

Natasha Alba, Lowell House
nalba@lowellhouseinc.org
Lawrence Courthouse
2 Appleton Street, Lawrence
Mobile: (978) 954-1764

Lowell

In development

Lynn

Keri Dow, North Suffolk Community Services
kdow@northsuffolk.org
Lynn Courts
Mobile: (617) 729-2832

New Bedford

Dallas Pacheco, Steppingstone Incorporated
New Bedford Courthouse
75 N 6th Street, New Bedford
Mobile: (508) 728-1173

Pittsfield

Jenifer Wood, Clinical & Support Options
jenifer.wood@csoinc.org
Pittsfield Courthouse
24 Wendell Avenue, Pittsfield
Mobile: (413) 588-7554

Quincy

Jenna Turrini, Bay State Community Services
jturrini@baystatecs.org
Quincy Courthouse
1 Dennis Ryan Parkway, Quincy
Mobile: (617) 735-0425

Springfield

Andrea Fryar, Clinical & Support Options
andrea.fryar@csoinc.org
Springfield Community Justice Support Center
165 Liberty Street Suite 101, Springfield
Office: (413) 737-9544 ext. 3077
Mobile: (413) 588-7561

Taunton

Judy Bazinet, Project Manager
judy.bazinet@jud.state.ma.us
Office: (508) 897-2739
Mobile: (781) 540-4352

Worcester

Zaida Gomez, Open Sky Community Services
Zaida.Gomez@openskycs.org
Worcester Community Justice Support Center
365 Main Street, Worcester
Mobile: (774) 317-1441

Project Staff

Judy Bazinet, Project Manager
judy.bazinet@jud.state.ma.us
Office: (508) 897-2739
Mobile: (781) 540-4352

Tess Jurgensen, Administrative Coordinator
tess.jurgensen@jud.state.ma.us
Mobile: (781) 540-6453

project.north@jud.state.ma.us

Help Us Improve Mass.gov  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.
Feedback