Section 35 Commission Members

List of current members and affiliations

Marylou Sudders

Executive Office of Health and Human Services

Michael Finn     

State Representative

Cindy Friedman              

State Senator

Ruth Balser

State Representative

William Brownsberger

State Senator

John E. Rosenthal

Police Assisted Addiction and Recovery Initiative

David Podell, PhD

MassBay Community College

Neal S. Hovey   

Topsfield Police Department
Leo Beletsky, JD, MPH  

Northeastern University

Paula M. Carey

Trial Court

Monica Bharel, MD, MPH

Department of Public Health

Nancy Connolly, PsyD

Department of Mental Health

Sabrina Selk       

Department of Public Health

Richard G. Frank, PhD   

Harvard Medical School

Maryanne Frangules

Massachusetts Organization for Addiction Recovery

David Munson, MD

Boston Healthcare for the Homeless

Carol Mallia, RN, MSN

Massachusetts Nurses Association

Carrie Jochelson, PMHCNS-BC

Massachusetts Association of Advanced Practice Psychiatric Nurses

Kristin Beville    

National Association of Social Work

Jessie Rossman

American Civil Liberties Union of Massachusetts
Mark Larsen

Committee for Public Counsel Services

Leigh Simons Youmans 

Massachusetts Health & Hospital Association

David Stewart, MD

Massachusetts Psychological Association

Alain Chaoui, MD            

Massachusetts Medical Society

Mark Green, MD

Massachusetts Psychiatric Society

Scott Weiner, MD

Massachusetts College of Emergency Physicians

Todd Kerensky, MD

Massachusetts Society of Addiction Medicine

Vicker V. DiGravio III

Association for Behavioral Healthcare

Marcia Fowler  

Massachusetts Association of Behavioral Health Systems

Contact   for Section 35 Commission Members

Help Us Improve  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.