Taxonomy Commission Members

List of current members and affiliations

Undersecretary Lauren Peters

Health & Human Services

Deputy Commissioner Matthew Veno

Division of Insurance

Deirdre Calvert, LICSW

Column Health

Kiame J. Mahaniah, MD

Lynn Community Health Center

Kate Ginnis, MSW, MPH, MS

Boston Children's Hospital

Scott Weiner, MD, MPH

Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Claudia Rodriguez, MD

Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Diana Deister, MD

Boston Children’s Hospital

Sarah Coughlin, LICSW, LADC-I

National Association of Social Workers

Sarah Chiaramida, Esq.

Massachusetts Association of Health Plans

Ken Duckworth, MD

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Contact   for Taxonomy Commission Members

Help Us Improve  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.