Utility contacts by district and municipality

Important contacts for utility relocation within your district or municipality.

Table of Contents

Search for utility contacts for MassDOT projects

This information is for MassDOT projects only, it is not to be used for service support or complaints. For record utility plans, contact MassDOT Plan and Records.

Contact

Phone

Guy Rezendes, P.E., State Utilities-Railroad Engineer (857) 368-9489

Address

10 Park Plaza
Room 6340
Boston, MA 02116

Phone

District 1 - Mark Page (857) 368-1033
District 2 - Paul Kelly (857) 368-2066
District 3 - Ross Goodale (857) 368-3204
District 4 - Ray Stinson (857) 368-4135
District 5 - Richard Bilski (857) 368-5052
District 6 - Joseph Doucette (857) 368-6185

Online

District 1 - Mark Page Mark.Page@DOT.state.ma.us
District 2 - Paul Kelly Paul.Kelly@DOT.state.ma.us
District 3 - Steve Risotti Stephen.Risotti@dot.state.ma.us
District 4 - Ray Stinson Ray.Stinson@DOT.state.ma.us
District 5 - Richard Bilski Richard.Bilski@dot.state.ma.us
District 6 - Joseph Doucette Joseph.K.Doucette@dot.state.ma.us
For record utility plans, please contact MassDOT Plans and Records. Highway Plans & Records 

Address

District 1 - Mark Page
270 Main Street
Lenox, MA 01240
District 2 - Paul Kelly
811 North King Street
Northampton, MA 01060
District 3 - Ross Goodale
499 Plantation Parkway
Worcester, MA 01605
District 4 - Ray Stinson
519 Appleton Street
Arlington, MA 02476
District 5 - Richard Bilski
1000 County Street
Taunton, MA 02780
District 6 - Joseph Doucette
185 Kneeland Street
Boston, MA 02111
Feedback