Highway District 5 Office


Mary-Joe Perry, District Highway Director
1000 County Street, Taunton, MA 02780


(508) 880-6102

Details of Highway District 5 Office

Overview of Highway District 5 Office

The state's highway district offices are here to help you and your city or town with road engineering, maintenance, and construction within their jurisdiction.

Hours for Highway District 5 Office

Monday - Friday:
9:00 am-5:00 pm

Parking at Highway District 5 Office

There is ample free parking available in the parking lot outside the office.

Services at Highway District 5 Office

  • Road and bridge construction
  • On-site engineering
  • Road and highway maintenance
  • Engineering support
  • Construction permitting

More info for Highway District 5 Office

District 5 of the Highway Division covers the following cities and towns:

Abington Acushnet Aquinnah Attleboro Avon
Barnstable Berkley Bourne Brewster Bridgewater
Brockton Carver Chatham Chilmark Cohasset
Dartmouth Dennis Dighton Duxbury East Bridgewater
Eastham Easton Edgartown Fairhaven Fall River
Falmouth Foxborough Freetown Gosnold Halifax
Hanover Hanson Harwich Hingham Holbrook
Hull Kingston Lakeville Mansfield Marion
Marshfield Mashpee Mattapoisett Middleborough Nantucket
New Bedford Norfolk North Attleboro Norton Norwell
Norwood Oak Bluffs Orleans Pembroke Plainville
Plymouth Plympton Provincetown Raynham Rehoboth
Rochester Rockland Sandwich Scituate Seekonk
Sharon Somerset Stoughton Swansea Taunton
Tisbury Truro Walpole Wareham Wellfleet
West Bridgewater West Tisbury Westport Whitman Wrentham

Find a list of Highway Division projects under design and construction in these towns.

Image credits:  MassDOT's District 5 Office Entrance (Image capture: Sep 2015, ©2017 Google)

Help Us Improve Mass.gov with your feedback