This page, Past events for MassHire Department of Career Services, is part of

Past events for MassHire Department of Career Services

Showing 1-80 of 80 results

  • Springfield Strong Online Job Expo 

    Tuesday, April 28, 2020 9 a.m. -
    Thursday, April 30, 2020 3 p.m.
    Tuesday, April 28, 2020 9 a.m. - Thursday, April 30, 2020 3 p.m.
  • Manufacturing Job Fair 

    MassHire Worcester Career Center, 340 Main Street Suite 400, Worcester, MA 01608
    Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Skyworks Recruitment 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, 100 Trade Center, Suite G-100, Woburn, MA 01801
    Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Nashoba Valley Job Fair 

    Devens Common Center, 31 Andrews Parkway, Devens, MA 01434
    Monday, March 9, 2020
    11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Amazon Alexa Recruitment 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, 100 Trade Center, Suite G-100, Woburn, MA 01801
    Thursday, March 5, 2020
    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Healthcare Job Fair 

    MassHire Downtown Boston Career Center, 75 Federal Street, 3rd Floor, Boston, MA 02110
    Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Airport & Hospitality Job Fair 

    MassHire Downtown Boston Career Center, 75 Federal Street, 3rd Floor, Boston, MA 02110
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Department of Correction Recruitment 

    MassHire Cambridge, 186 Alewife Brook Pkwy #310, Cambridge, MA 02138
    Thursday, February 20, 2020
    1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Job Fair in Cambridge 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, 186 Alewife Brook Parkway, Cambridge, MA 02138
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • C&W Services Recruitment 

    MassHire Downtown Boston Career Center, 75 Federal Street, 3rd Floor, Boston, MA 02110
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
  • Merrimack Valley Job Fair 

    Northern Essex Community College - Hartleb Technology Center, 100 Elliott Street, Haverhill, MA 01830
    Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Job Fair in Woburn 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, 100 Trade Center, Suite G100, Woburn, MA 01801
    Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Winter Job Fair 

    Levy Heywood Library, 55 West Lynde Street, Gardner, MA 01440
    Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • TSA Recruitment 

    MassHire South Shore Career Center, 1515 Hancock St., Ste. 101, Quincy, MA 02169
    Thursday, January 16, 2020
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • U.S. Census Recruitment 

    100 Trade Center, Suite G-100, Woburn, MA 01801
    Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Norfolk County Sheriff’s Office Career Information Session 

    700 Washington Street, Norwood, MA 02062
    Monday, January 13, 2020
    10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • How to Access State Jobs - Information Session 

    MassHire Downtown Boston Career Center, 75 Federal Street, 3rd Floor, Boston, MA 02110
    Thursday, January 9, 2020
    10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • U.S. Census Recruitment 

    Fresh Pond Mall, 186 Alewife Brook Parkway, Suite 310, Cambridge, MA 02138
    Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Banking & Finance Job Fair 

    MassHire Downtown Boston Career Center, 75 Federal Street, 3rd Floor, Boston, MA 02110
    Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Norfolk County Sheriff’s Department Information Session 

    1515 HANCOCK STREET, SUITE 101, Quincy, MA 02169
    Thursday, December 19, 2019
    11 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • U.S. Census Recruitment 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, 100 Trade Center, Suite G-100, Woburn, MA 01801
    Thursday, December 19, 2019
    9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Eliot Community Human Services Recruitment 

    1515 Hancock Street, Quincy, MA 02169
    Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • U.S. Postal Service Recruitment 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, 186 Alewife Brook, Cambridge, MA 02138
    Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • LogixHealth Recruitment 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, 100 Trade Center, Suite G-100 , Woburn, MA 01801
    Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
  • Healthcare Job Fair 

    MassHire Downtown Boston Career Center, 75 Federal Street, 3rd Floor, Boston, MA 02110
    Monday, November 25, 2019
    12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Edge4Vets Workshop 

    Draper, 555 Technology Square, Cambridge, MA 02139
    Thursday, November 21, 2019
    10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Nashoba Valley Job Fair 

    Devens Common Center, 31 Andrews Parkway, Devens, MA 01434
    Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Fall Job Fair 

    Auburn South Worcester County Lodge of Elks #2118, Auburn, MA 01501
    Friday, November 15, 2019
    10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Annual Veteran Career Fair 

    Tirrell Room, 254 Quarry Street, Quincy, MA 02169
    Thursday, November 14, 2019
    1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Hire a Veteran Month Job Fair 

    Old Colony YMCA, 445 Central Street, Stoughton, MA 02072
    Thursday, November 14, 2019
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • CORI Friendly Career Fair 

    VFW Post 2452, 193 Dean Street, Norwood, MA 02062
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Veteran's Job Search Workshops 

    186 Alewife Brook Parkway, Suite 310, Cambridge, MA 02138
    Friday, November 8, 2019
    9:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Job Fair in Chelsea 

    Chelsea Public Library, 569 Broadway St, Chelsea, MA 02150
    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
  • Veterans Job Fair 

    Greenfield Community College, Dinin Commons - 1 College Drive, Greenfield, MA 01301
    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • How to get Hired: A Panel Discussion for Veterans 

    MassHire Framingham, 1671 Worcester Rd, Framingham, MA 01701
    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
  • 5th Annual Hire-A-Vet & Community Conference 

    Salem Five Community Room, 210 Essex Street, Salem, MA 01970
    Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Spincraft Recruitment 

    500 Iron Horse Park, North Billerica, MA 01862
    Saturday, November 2, 2019
    8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Fall Job Fair 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, 100 Trade Center, Suite G100, Woburn, MA 01801
    Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Care One Information Session 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, 100 Trade Center, Suite G-100, Woburn, MA 01801
    Thursday, October 24, 2019
    10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Food Service Job Fair 

    MassHire Downtown Boston Career Center, 75 Federal Street, 3rd Floor, Boston, MA 02110
    Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
  • Autumn Harvest Fall Career Fair 

    Framingham Career Center, 1671 Worcester Road, Framingham, MA 01701
    Thursday, October 3, 2019
    2:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Monroe Staffing Recruitment 

    1515 HANCOCK STREET, SUITE 101, Quincy, MA 02169
    Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Monroe Staffing Recruitment 

    36 CORDAGE PARK CIR, Plymouth, MA 02360
    Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Kelly Services Recruitment 

    Mass Hire Metro North Career Center, 100 Trade Center, Suite G-100, Woburn, MA 01801
    Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Express Employment Professionals Recruitment 

    36 CORDAGE PARK CIR., STE. 216, Plymouth, MA 02360
    Monday, September 30, 2019
    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Multi-Industry Job Fair 

    Cambridge Career Center, 186 Alewife Brook Parkway, Cambridge, MA 02138
    Thursday, September 26, 2019
    1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Human Services & Non-Profit Job Fair 

    MassHire Downtown Boston Career Center, 75 Federal Street, 3rd Floor , Boston, MA 02110
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • 50 Plus Job Fair 

    Berkshire Athenaeum, 1 Wendell Ave, Pittsfield, MA 01201
    Monday, September 23, 2019
    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Brothers Marketplace Recruitment 

    MassHire Metro North, 186 Alewife Brook Parkway, Cambridge, MA 02138
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
  • How to Access State Jobs - Information Session 

    MassHire Downtown Boston Career Center, 75 Federal Street, 3rd Floor , Boston, MA 02110
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Triangle Recruitment 

    MassHire Career Center, 186 Alewife Brook Prkwy, Cambridge, MA 02138
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Fall Job Fair 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, 100 Trade Center, Suite G100, Woburn, MA 01801
    Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Healthcare Job Fair 

    MassHire Downtown Boston Career Center, 75 Federal Street, 3rd Floor, Boston, MA 02110
    Thursday, September 5, 2019
    12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • MassHire Regional Job Fair 

    Lowell Memorial Auditorium, 107 East Merrimack St., Lowell, MA 01852
    Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Enterprise Bank Recruitment 

    MassHire Woburn Career Center, 100 Trade Center Suite G-100, Woburn, MA 01801
    Friday, August 9, 2019
    10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Summer Job Fair 

    Chelsea Public Library, 569 Broadway St., Chelsea, MA 02150
    Thursday, August 8, 2019
    10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Engineering Hiring Event - General Dynamics 

    General Dynamics Mission Systems, 1 Plastics Ave, Pittsfield, MA 01201
    Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    4 p.m. - 8 p.m.
  • COSI Recruitment 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, 100 TradeCenter, SuiteG-100, Woburn, MA 01801
    Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Multi-Industry Job Fair 

    MassHire Downtown Boston Career Center, 75 Federal Street, 3rd Floor, Boston, MA 02110
    Thursday, July 25, 2019
    1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Walmart Recruitment 

    South Shore Career Center, 1515 Hancock Street, Suite 101, Quincy, MA 02169
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Monroe Staffing Recruitment - Day 2 

    Quincy Career Center, 1515 Hancock Street, Suite 101 , Quincy, MA 02169
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Monroe Staffing Recruitment - Day 1 

    Quincy Career Center, 1515 Hancock Street, Suite 101 , Quincy, MA 02169
    Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • MA HR Division - Information Session 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, 100 Trade Center, Suite G-100, Woburn, MA 01801
    Thursday, July 18, 2019
    1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Riverside Community Care Recruitment 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, 100 Trade Center, Suite G-100, Woburn, MA 01801
    Thursday, July 18, 2019
    9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Toast Information Session 

    MassHire Downtown Boston Career Center, 75 Federal Street, 3rd Floor , Boston, MA 02110
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Job Fair 2019 

    Kingston Collection, 101 Kingston Collection Way, Kingston, MA 02364
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fitchburg Job Fair 

    Great Wolf Lodge, 150 Great Wolf Drive, Fitchburg, MA 01420
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Hanscom Air Force Base Recruitment 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, 100 Trade Center, Suite G-100, Woburn, MA 01801
    Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Healthcare Job Fair 

    Venue MassHire Downtown Boston Career Center, 75 Federal Street, 3rd Floor , Boston, MA 02110
    Thursday, June 20, 2019
    12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Advanced Manufacturing Job Panel 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, 100 TradeCenter Suite G100, Woburn, MA 01801
    Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • 14th Annual Stand Down 

    69 Grove St, Worcester, MA 01605
    Friday, June 14, 2019
    9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Summer Job Fair 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, Fresh Pond Mall, 186 Alewife Brook Parkway, Suite 310, Cambridge, MA 02138
    Thursday, June 13, 2019
    1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Banking & Finance Job Fair 

    MassHire Downtown Boston Career Center, 75 Federal Street, 3rd Floor , Boston, MA 02110
    Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Hot Dogs for Hot Jobs - Job Fair 

    Heritage State Park, 221 Appleton Street, Holyoke, MA 01040
    Friday, June 7, 2019
    1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
  • USPS Recruitment 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, 100 TradeCenter – Suite G-100, Woburn, MA 01801
    Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Whole Foods Information & Interview Event 

    MassHire Downtown Boston Career Center, 75 Federal Street, 3rd Floor , Boston, MA 02110
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Job Fair in Woburn 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, 100 TradeCenter, Woburn, MA 01887
    Monday, May 20, 2019
    1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Daniel O’Connell’s Sons Recruitment 

    800 Kelly Way, Holyoke, MA 01040
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
    Daniel O’Connell’s Sons Construction Management Services and Project Planning Expertise - Recruitment
  • Starbucks Recruitment 

    MassHire Metro North Career Center, 186 Alewife Brook Parkway, Suite 310, Cambridge, MA 02138
    Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Veterans & Community Job & Resource Fair 

    North Shore Community College, Lynn Campus Gym, 300 Broad Street, Lynn, MA 01923
    Thursday, May 9, 2019
    1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Feedback