offered by

Contact the DIA Boston judges

Judges may not be contacted directly because it would violate ex parte. As a result, you have to contact the assistants to the judges.

Judges and Assistants

TEL: (617) 727-4900
FAX: (617) 727-6477 (Administrative Judges)
FAX: (617) 727-7122 (Administrative Law Judges)

SENIOR JUDGE

Omar Hernandez
Melissa Crosby Greenleaf
Melissa Crosby Greenleaf, Ext. 7307
 

JUDICIAL SUPPORT MANAGER

       Deborah Pierre, Ext. 7326
       Deborah.Pierre@dia.state.ma.us
      

ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGES

Judge John Barrett
MyLien Vuong, Ext. 7331  
mylien.vuong@dia.state.ma.us      
 

Judge Karen Fitzgerald
MyLien Vuong, Ext. 7331
mylien.vuong@dia.state.ma.us
 

Judge Richard Heffernan

      For Walk-In Lump Sum Cases

        Melissa Crosby Greenleaf, Ext. 7311
        melissa.crosby@dia.state.ma.us

      For All Other Cases

       Cortez Pickens, Ext. 7305
       cortez.pickens@dia.state.ma.us
        

Judge Sabina Herlihy
Joanne Simon, Ext. 7329
joanne.simon@dia.state.ma.us

Judge Ann M. McNamara
Elaine Frattaroli, Ext. 7398
elaine.frattaroli@dia.state.ma.us

Judge Honor Segal
Cortez Pickens, Ext. 7305
cortez.pickens@dia.state.ma.us

Judge Joseph M. Spinale
Elaine Frattaroli, Ext. 7398
elaine.frattaroli@dia.state.ma.us

Judge Michael Williams
Joanne Simon, Ext. 7329
joanne.simon@dia.state.ma.us

ADMINISTRATIVE LAW JUDGES

Judge Carol Calliotte
Melissa Crosby Greenleaf, Ext. 7311
melissa.crosby@dia.state.ma.us

Judge Bernard Fabricant
Lynette Jones, Ext. 7309
lynette.jones@dia.state.ma.us

Judge William Harpin
Cheryl McCrevan, Ext. 7394
cheryl.mcrevan@dia.state.ma.us

Judge Catherine Koziol
Cheryl McCrevan, Ext. 7394
cheryl.mcrevan@dia.state.ma.us

Judge Martin Long
Lynette Jones, Ext. 7309
lynette.jones@dia.state.ma.us

Feedback