offered by

Contact the DIA Boston judges

Judges may not be contacted directly because it would violate ex parte. As a result, you have to contact the assistants to the judges.

Judges and Assistants

FAX: (617) 727-6477 (Administrative Judges)
FAX: (617) 727-7122 (Administrative Law Judges)

SENIOR JUDGE

Omar Hernandez
Melissa Crosby Greenleaf
Melissa Crosby Greenleaf, (857) 321-7307
 

JUDICIAL SUPPORT MANAGER

       Deborah Pierre, (857) 321-7326
       Deborah.Pierre@Mass.gov
      

ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGES

Judge John Barrett
MyLien Vuong, (857) 321-7331  
Mylien.Vuong@Mass.gov      
 

Judge Karen Fitzgerald
MyLien Vuong,(857) 321-7331
Mylien.Vuong@Mass.gov
 

Judge Richard Heffernan

      For Walk-In Lump Sum Cases

        Melissa Crosby Greenleaf, (857) 321- 7311
        Melissa.Crosby@Mass.gov

      For All Other Cases

       Cortez Pickens, (857) 321-7305
       Cortez.Pickens@Mass.gov
        

Judge Sabina Herlihy
Joanne Simon, (857) 321-7329
Joanne.Simon@Mass.gov

Judge Ann M. McNamara
Elaine Frattaroli, (857) 321-7398
Elaine.Frattaroli@Mass.gov

Judge Honor Segal
Cortez Pickens, (857) 321-7305
Cortez.Pickens@Mass.gov

Judge Joseph M. Spinale
Elaine Frattaroli,(857) 321-7398
Elaine.Frattaroli@Mass.gov

 

ADMINISTRATIVE LAW JUDGES

Judge Carol Calliotte
Melissa Crosby Greenleaf, (857) 321-7311
Melissa.Crosby@Mass.gov

Judge Bernard Fabricant
Lynette Jones, (857) 321-7309
Lynette.Jones@Mass.gov

Judge Catherine Koziol
Cheryl McCrevan, (857) 321-7394
Cheryl.McCrevan@Mass.gov

Judge Martin Long
Lynette Jones, (857) 321-7309
Lynette.Jones@Mass.gov

Feedback