offered by

Contact the Impartial Scheduling Unit

Find out who you need to contact about an appeal of a conference order, appeal fee, and impartial exam.

Contacts

MANAGER

Deborah Keefe, (617) 727-4900, Ext. 7442
Deborah.Keefe@dia.state.ma.us

SUPERVISOR

Maryanne Fitzpatrick, (617) 727-4900, Ext. 7440
Maryanne.Fitzpatrick@dia.state.ma.us

SCANNING ISSUES

Mandy Oliveira, (617) 727-4900, Ext. 7434
Manuela.Oliveira@dia.state.ma.us

BOSTON CASES
(By last name of injured worker)

A - L

Paul Burdette, (617) 727-4900, Ext. 7426
Paul.Burdette@dia.state.ma.us

M - Z

Ingrid Askew, (617) 727-4900, Ext. 7327
Ingrid.Askew@dia.state.ma.us

FALL RIVER CASES

Marcy Ytkin , (508) 676-3406, Ext. 3369
Marcy.Ytkin@dia.state.ma.us

LAWRENCE CASES

Thomas Ross, (978) 683-6420, Ext. 3965
Thomas.Ross@dia.state.ma.us

SPRINGFIELD CASES

Marcy Ytkin, (508) 676-3406, Ext. 3369
Marcy.Ytkin@dia.state.ma.us

WORCESTER CASES

  Thomas Ross, (978) 683-6420, Ext. 3965
  Thomas.Ross@dia.state.ma.us

Feedback