This page, eDEP Help & Contacts, is part of
This page, eDEP Help & Contacts, is offered by

eDEP Help & Contacts

Get assistance with your questions on eDEP forms, program requirements, and general eDEP technical issues. Most issues are resolved using the links below.

Many of your eDEP issues can be resolved with the following guidance documents and the form contact list. Please use the below sections on additional resources, help on forms, and system requirements for issues you may have. Most issues can be resolved with these tools!

Technical Help

To reset your password, use the instructions posted in the "Additional Resources" link below or click here: eDEP password reset.

To find your user name or change your security questions, use the instructions posted in the "Additional Resources" link below or click here: eDEP user name.

For system requirements, please check here eDEP System and Browser Requirements.

To report system performance (site offline, pages not loading, etc), contact the EEA Service Desk.

EEA Service Desk: 617-626-1111 

eea.servicedesk@mass.gov

Additional Resources for

Help on Forms/Requirements

For assistance with specific forms and/or program requirements, look for your form below and contact the program directly. During the time MassDEP is out of the offices during the pandemic, please use emails to contact people for assistance.

A-C Forms

Air Quality Source Registration Forms
       Maureen Hancock 978-694-3271
       Email:baw.edep@mass.gov

Annual Compost Site Report Forms
      John Fischerjohn.fischer@mass.gov 617-292-5632

Annual Statistical Report Forms
       Andrew Durham Andrew.durham@mass.gov 617-574-6855
       Tio Yano
tio.yano@mass.gov 617-292-5843
       Damon Guterman
damon.guterman@mass.gov 617-574-6811

Asbestos Forms
       Email: baw.edep@mass.gov

D-F Forms

Construction and Demolition Forms
      Email: baw.edep@mass.gov

Dental Amalgam Recycling - ERP Forms
       Lee Andrews 617-292-5647
       Email: 
dental.mercury@mass.gov or baw.edep@mass.gov

Diesel Waste Vehicle Retrofits Forms
       Susan Lyon susan.lyon@mass.gov 617-556-1101

Drinking Water / ASRs Forms
       Andrew Durham 617-574-6855
       Damon Guterman 617-574-6811

Dry Cleaners - ERP Forms
       Dry Cleaner Help Line 617-556-1097 
       Email: 
baw.edep@mass.gov

EMORS Forms
       Mike Hurley michael.m.hurley@mass.gov 617-292-5633

G-I Forms 

Ground Water Forms
       Marybeth Chubb marybeth.chubb@mass.gov  617-556-1029
       Linda Barba
linda.barba@mass.gov 617-556-1150

Hazardous Waste Notification Forms
       Mike Hurley michael.m.hurley@mass.gov 617-292-5633

Hazardous Waste Transporters VID Forms
       Marrcus Henry Marrcus.henry@mass.gov 617-292-5576

J-L Forms

No topics

M-O Forms 

Mercury Dentist Forms - (Dental Amalgam Recycling) ERP Forms
       Lee Andrews 617-292-5647
       Email: 
dental.mercury@mass.gov or baw.edep@mass.gov

Microbiology Lawrence Experiment Station Forms
       Jena Kotuli jenna.kotuli@mass.gov 978-242-1366

P-R Forms

Photo Processors - ERP Forms
       Email: baw.edep@mass.gov

Printers - ERP Forms
       Email: baw.edep@mass.gov

Recycling Forms
       John Fischer 617-292-5632

S-V Forms 

Sanitary Sewer Overflow Forms
       Boston & Northeast Region: Kevin Brander kevin.brander@mass.gov   978-694-3236
       Southeast Region: David Burns
David.burns2@mass.gov 508-946-2738
       Central Region: Dave Boyer
David.boyer@mass.gov 508-767-2823
       Western Region: Dan Kurpaska 
daniel.j.kurpaska@mass.gov 413-755-2274

Septic Forms
       Title 5 Hotline 617-292-5673

TURA - Toxics Use Reduction Forms
       Walter Hope walter.hope@mass.gov 617-292-5982
       Lynn Cain
lynn.cain@mass.gov 617-292-5711

Underground Injection Control Forms
       Joe Cerutti joseph.cerutti@mass.gov 617-292-5859

W-Z Forms 

Waste Site Cleanup Forms

For most questions relating to eDEP and BWSC Forms, please email the BWSC eDEP email box, BWSC.eDEP@mass.gov

In addition, questions or problems with BWSC Reports, BWSC Site Files, Resource Maps, WSC Data Requests and Corrections, and LSP License, LSP Change of Address and LSP Proofs should also go to BWSC.eDEP@mass.gov

Wastewater Treatment Plant Certification Forms
       John J. Murphy john.j.murphy@mass.gov 617-292-5867

Water Quality Certification Forms
       David Wong David.W.Wong@mass.gov 857-272-1929

Wetlands - NOI Notice of Intent Forms
       Boston: Nancy Lin Nancy.lin@mass.gov 617-556-1109
       CERO: Kimberly Roth
Kimberly.roth@mass.gov 508-767-2711
       SERO: Andrew Poyant
Andrew.poyant@mass.gov 508-946-2845
       WERO: Mark Stinson 
mark.stinson@mass.gov 413-755-2257
       NERO:
Alicia Geilen alicia.geilen@mass.gov 978-694-3234

Wire OOC Order of Conditions Forms
       Boston: Nancy Lin 617-556-1109
       CERO: Kimberly Roth 508-767-2711
       SERO: Andrew Poyant 508-946-2845
       WERO: Mark Stinson 413-755-2257
       NERO:
Alicia Geilen 978-694-3234

Well Drillers Forms
       Steve Hallem
 stephen.hallem@mass.gov 617-292-5681

WPA Forms
       Boston: Nancy Lin 617-556-1109
       CERO: Kimberly Roth 508-767-2711
       SERO: Andrew Poyant 508-946-2845
       WERO: Mark Stinson 413-755-2257
       NERO:
Alicia Geilen 978-694-3234

Wetland Fees Forms
       Boston: Nancy Lin 617-556-1109
       CERO: Kimberly Roth 508-767-2711
       SERO: Andrew Poyant 508-946-2845
       WERO: Mark Stinson 413-755-2257
       NERO: Alicia Geilen 978-694-3234

Give Feedback: Take the eDEP Survey

Please provide your feedback to help us better serve you.

Feedback