Executive Office of the Trial Court administration

Contact and staff information for the Executive Office of the Trial Court.

Executive Office

Paula M. Carey
Chief Justice of the Trial Court

Jonathan S. Williams
Court Administrator

John A. Bello
Associate Court Administrator

Jennifer LaRocque MacBeth
Executive Assistant

Donna A. Hall
Executive Assistant

Kim J. Wright, Esq.
Senior Assistant Judicial Policy

Mary F. Rafferty
Senior Assistant Administration & Communications 

Georgia K. Critsley, Esq.
Senior Manager of Intergovernmental Relations

Sheila C. Casey, Esq.
Specialty Courts Administrator

Marisa Hebble
Sequential Intercept Mapping ("SIM") Project Coordinator

Jessica H. Fix
Grants Manager

Catherine M. Coughlin
State Bail Administrator

John Laing
Chief Experience and Diversity Officer

Maura Kelly
Access to Justice Coordinator

Jennifer L. Bruni
Trial Court Communications Manager - Internal

Kevin P. Buckley
Senior Web Manager

Meg Hayden
Web Administrator

Christine Lamont
Web Administrator


Tell us what you think