Governor's Council on Aging Members

The Council will be supported by the Executive Office of Elder Affairs. The full list of Council members:
  • Eileen Connors, Philanthropist, Co-Chair
  • Marylou Sudders, Secretary of Health and Human Services, Co-Chair
  • Bill Caplin; Retired, Insurance & Financial Planner, Transamerica Life Companies and Transamerica Financial Advisors, Inc.
  • Ruth Moy, Executive Director, Greater Boston Chinese Golden Age Center
  • Joseph F. Coughlin, Director, MIT AgeLab
  • Rosanne DiStefano, Former Executive Director, Elder Services of the Merrimack Valley Inc.
  • Kevin J. Dumas, Mansfield Town Administrator
  • Tom Grape, Chairman and CEO of Benchmark Senior Living
  • Laura Iglesias M.D., Geriatric Medicine, Baystate Medical Center
  • Steven Kaufman, Clinical Psychologist
  • Brian O’Grady, Ph.D, Director, Williamstown COA & MCOA President
  • Janina Sadlowski, Head of Quality & Regulatory Philips Home Monitoring
  • Amy Schectman, President and CEO, 2Life Communities
  • Tom Riley, President & CEO, Seniorlink
  • Ger Brophy, Chief Technology Officer, Life Sciences, General Electric Healthcare
  • Beth Dugan, Associate Professor, Department of Gerontology, McCormack Graduate School, UMass Boston
  • Nora Moreno Cargie, President, Tufts Health Plan Foundation
  • Alicia Munnell, Director, Boston College Retirement Research Center
  • Kate Fichter, Assistant Secretary for Policy, MassDOT
  • Alice Bonner, Secretary of Elder Affairs
  • Rosalin Acosta, Secretary of Labor and Workforce Development
  • Chrystal Kornegay, Executive Director, MassHousing