Harbormaster Training Council Voting Members

Within the Executive Office of Public Safety, the Council consists of 11 members tasked to set policies and standards for training harbormasters and assistant harbormasters.

Voting Member

Area of Representation

E-mail Address

Term Expires

Chad G. Hunter, Chairman, Plymouth

Harbormaster – South of Boston 2

chunter@townhall.plymouth.ma.us

November 2019

Rosemary Lesch, Vice-Chairman, Rockport

Harbormaster – North of Boston 2

harbormaster@town.rockport.ma.us

October 2019

Jason Holm, Chatham

Harbormaster – Cape and Islands 1

jholm@chatham-ma.gov

August 2019

Charles Blair

Harbormaster – Cape and Islands 2

edgharbor@gmail.com

January 2018

Joseph Cheevers, Boston

Harbormaster – City of Boston

cheeversj.bpd@cityofboston.gov

October 4, 2015

William McHugh, Salem

Harbormaster – North of Boston 1

wmchugh@salempd.net

May 2019

Robert Gillan, Quincy

Harbormaster – South of Boston 1

rgillan@quincyma.gov

December 2017

Sergeant Robert Akin, Environmental Police

MA Environmental Police

Robert.Akin@massmail.state.ma.us

 

Lt. James Concannon, State Police

State Police Marine Unit

James.Concannon@massmail.state.ma.us

 

Dan Zivkovich, Municipal Police Training Committee

EOPSS

daniel.zivkovich@massmail.state.ma.us

 

U.S. Coast Guard

U.S. Coast Guard First District

 

 

Feedback