More about:

Jury Management Advisory Committee

The Jury Management Advisory Committee is a standing committee of the Supreme Judicial Court and consists of six members, one of whom is appointed as chairman.

The chairperson and committee members are appointed by the Chief Justice of the Supreme Judicial Court from the justices of any trial or appellate court of the Commonwealth. The committee assists and counsels the Chief Justice and the Supreme Judicial Court in supervising the Office of Jury Commissioner, and assists and counsels the Office of Jury Commissioner in implementing the statutory responsibilities specified in Massachusetts General Law Chapter 234A.

Committee Members

Three year terms.

Honorable Rosalind Miller, Superior Court, Chair

Honorable Jay Blitzman, Juvenile Court

Honorable Michael Coyne, Boston Municipal Court

Honorable Michele Hogan, District Court

Honorable William Mazanec, District Court

Honorable David Ricciardone, Superior Court


Did you find the information you were looking for on this page? * required
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.
Tell us what you think