Meeting Calendar for the Board of Registration in Pharmacy

See all planned upcoming meetings for the Board.

Board calendar

Except where otherwise noted*, meetings are scheduled for the 1st Thursday of each month.

Meetings are held at 239 Causeway Street in room 417 A/B beginning at 8:30 a.m.

2018, 2019

  • Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019*
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019*
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019

Additional Resources for

Feedback