An official website of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts
This page, Meeting Calendar for the Board of Registration in Pharmacy, is part of
This page, Meeting Calendar for the Board of Registration in Pharmacy, is offered by

Meeting Calendar for the Board of Registration in Pharmacy

See all planned upcoming meetings for the Board.

Board calendar

Virtual meetings of the Board of Registry in Pharmacy will be held on the following dates at 8:00 a.m. via Webex conference call.

2020

December:

Friday, December 18

Pharmacy Board Meeting Schedule 2021-2022

2021

Friday, October 15, 2021                   Virtual
Friday, October 29, 2021                   Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021               Virtual
Friday, December 3, 2021                 Virtual
Friday, December 17, 2021               Virtual   

2022 (We will move to one meeting a month)

Thursday, January 6, 2022                 Virtual
Thursday, February 3, 2022               Virtual
Thursday, March 3, 2022                   Virtual
Thursday, April 7, 2022                      Virtual
Thursday, May 5, 2022                       TBD
Thursday, June 2, 2022                      TBD
Thursday, July 7, 2022                        TBD
T
hursday, August 4, 2022                  TBD
Thursday, September 1, 2022           TBD
Thursday, October 6, 2022                TBD
Thursday, November 3, 2022            TBD
Thursday, December 1, 2022            TBD

Additional Resources for

Feedback