Log in links for this page

Members of the Advisory Committee to the Administrative Council on Toxics Use Reduction

The Advisory Committee to the Administrative Council is composed of stakeholders appointed by the Secretary of Energy and Environmental Affairs.


The Advisory Committee to the Administrative Council is composed of fifteen or more stakeholders that provide the Council with a forum for discussing TURA chemical policy and implementation issues. According to M.G.L. Chapter 21, Section 4(F), the TURA Advisory Committee members include, ‘but are not limited to the attorney general, or his designee; 2 persons representing statewide environmental organizations; 2 persons representing organized labor; 4 persons representing businesses in the commonwealth, including 2 representatives of small businesses; 1 person certified as a toxics use reduction planner; 1 person representing a water authority; 2 persons representing a statewide health policy advocacy organizations and 2 members of the general public, 1 of whom shall be a citizen who has been active in a local toxics-related environmental organization.’



Name of Members

Attorney General

(+1 alternate)

Andrew Goldberg (lead)
Jillian Riley (alternate)



Robert Audlee – Stainless Steel Coatings, Inc.
Lawrence Boise – Franklin Paint
Mark Monique – Savogran
Matthew Taylor – DuPont

General Public


Magdalena Ayed – Harborkeepers
William Judd – Industrial Compliance Group

Health Policy Advocacy


Diana Ceballos Ochoa – BU School of Public Health
Mark Rossi – Clean Production Action



Karen Blood – Hollingsworth and Vose
Jodi Sugerman-Brozan – MassCOSH

Occupational Health and Safety


Michael Fiore – MA Dept. of Labor Standards

Statewide Environmental Groups


Tennis Lilly – Groundwork Lawrence
Laura Spark – Clean Water Massachusetts

Toxics Use Reduction Planner


Lucille Servidio – Capaccio Environmental Engineering

Water Authority


Rebecca Weidman – MWRA


Help Us Improve Mass.gov with your feedback