Members of the Board of Registration in Dentistry

See who makes up our Board.

The governor appoints our Board members. We serve for up to 2 5-year terms, without compensation.

Board members

Member Seat
Dr. Paul Levy, Chair Dentist 2    
Jacyn Stultz, RDH, Secretary Dental Hygienist 2  
Dr. Stephen DuLong Dentist 6, Faculty
Dr. Seema Jacob Dentist 4
Dr. Michael Scialabba Dentist 1
Dr. Cynthia M. Stevens Dentist 5
  Dentist 1
Dr. Patricia (Pei-Hua) Wu Dentist 3
Stacy Haluch, RDH Dental Hygienist 1
Kathleen Held, RDA Dental Assistant
Ailish M. Wilkie, CPHQ Public 1
Vacant Public 2
Vacant Dental Assistant Advisor 1
Vacant Dental Assistant Advisor 2