Members of the Board of Registration of Perfusionists

See who makes up our Board.
Board Member Seat
Kyle Spear, CCP, Chair  Perfusionist 4
Michelle Tozer, CCP Vice-Chair Perfusionist 2
Nelson Thaemert, M.D., Secretary Anestesiologist (Cardiac Anesthesia)
Kevin Lilly, CCP Perfusionist 1
Vacant Perfusionist 3
Prem Shekar, Cardiovascular Surgeon
Vacant Publis Member