This page, The Special Commission to Study Pancreatic Cancer Members, is offered by

The Special Commission to Study Pancreatic Cancer Members

List of current members and affiliations

Undersecretary Lauren Peters

Health & Human Services

Joshua Nyambose

Department of Public Health

Niels Puetthoff

Division of Insurance

Jody Quinn

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

Dr. Andrew Warshaw

Massachusetts General Hospital

Janice Griffin

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

Cynthia Callahan, RN

Patient Advocate

Brock N. Cordeiro

Patient Advocate

Doug Shatford

Pancreatic Cancer Caregiver

Andrea Cleghorn


Dr. Giles Whalen

UMass Memorial Health Care

Rep. John Mahoney

Massachusetts House of Representatives

Sen. Jo Comerford

Massachusetts Senate

Carole Seigel

Patient Advocate

Dr. Brian Wolpin

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute