UST Proposed Meeting Schedule

Here you will find a monthly schedule of Underground Storage Tank (UST) meetings.

Updated: September 27, 2022

UST Program Zoom Meeting Information

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81905421323?pwd=VmFkZ2xWM0JaQUswdlJxZExQdDRMdz09

Meeting ID: 819 0542 1323
Passcode: 252370

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,81905421323#,,,,*252370# US (Chicago)
+19294362866,,81905421323#,,,,*252370# US (New York)

Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 819 0542 1323
Passcode: 252370

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kb6GQk0kFj

Meeting Schedule

Note that some of the meeting locations are undetermined at this time and are shown as TBD.

Date Meeting Type Time Location
Thursday, September 29, 2022 

UST Administrative Review Board Meeting

Agenda 

10:00 a.m. Zoom
Wednesday, October 11, 2022      Appendix 3 – Fee Schedule Review Work Group
(TC 9 – Drilling & TC 11 GW Gauging  and Sampling)       
              
10:00 a.m.    Zoom
Wednesday, October 18, 2022     

UST Program Policy Review Subcommittee              

10:00 a.m. Zoom
Thursday, October 27, 2022 UST Administrative Review Board Meeting 10:00 a.m. Zoom
Thursday, November 17, 2022 UST Administrative Review Board Meeting 10:00 a.m. Zoom
Thursday, December 29, 2022 UST Administrative Review Board Meeting 10:00 a.m. Zoom
Thursday, January 26, 2023  UST Administrative Review Board Meeting 10:00 a.m. Zoom
Thursday, February 23, 2023 UST Administrative Review Board Meeting 10:00 a.m. Zoom
Thursday, March 30, 2023  UST Administrative Review Board Meeting 10:00 a.m. Zoom
Thursday, April 27, 2023 UST Administrative Review Board Meeting 10:00 a.m. Zoom
Thursday, May 25, 2023 UST Administrative Review Board Meeting 10:00 a.m. Zoom
Thursday, June 29, 2023 UST Administrative Review Board Meeting 10:00 a.m. Zoom
       

 

 

Feedback