Advisory Council Members

See who makes up the 16 members of the Workers' Compensation Advisory Council.

Advisory Council Members

Voting Members

John L. Pulgini, Chair  Todd R. Johnson, Vice Chair


Labor Representatives


John A. Pulgini 
Pulgini & Norton LLP,
10 Forbes Rd., Suite 240
Braintree, MA 02184
Stephen Joyce
The Carpenters Center
750 Dorchester Ave.
Boston, MA 02124
Stephen P. Falvey
The Carpenters Center
750 Dorchester Ave.
Boston, MA 02125
Patrick Walsh
Laborer's Local 223
12 Everdean St., #A
Dorchester, MA 02122
Michael Hess
International Association of Ironworkers
1750 New York Ave.
Washington DC, 2006

Business Representatives

Teri McHugh
Law Office of Teri A. McHugh PLLC
PO Box 920677
Needham, MA  02492
Todd R. Johnson
USI Insurance Services
12 Gill St., Suite 5500
Woburn, MA 01801
James Steenbruggen
First Electric Motor Service, Inc.
73 Olympia Ave.
Woburn, MA 01801
Samuel Larson
Associated Industries of Massachusetts (AIM)
One Beacon St., 16th Fl.
Boston, MA 02108


Non-Voting Members

Bernard Mulholland (Claimants Bar) 
Ford Mulholland & Moran
P.O. Box 4499
1115 West Chestnut St.
Brockton, MA  02303
Michael P. Kelley
(Insurance Representative)
HUB International New England
299 Ballardville St.
Wilmington, MA 01887
Vocational Rehabilitation - Vacant Medical Representative - Vacant


Lauren E. Jones, Secretary
Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development
Yvonne Hao, Secretary
Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development
Maureen O'Connell, Director
Workers' Compensation Advisory Council


Contact   for Advisory Council Members


The Lafayette City Center, 2 Avenue de Lafayette, Boston, MA 02111-1750

Help Us Improve  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.