Energy Transformation Advisory Board

The Energy Transformation Advisory Board (ETAB) was established to help guide and advise on the work of the OET and include a broad cross-section of stakeholders (e.g., labor, business, finance, environmental justice, utilities, technology providers, building owners and developers, generators, etc.) necessary to deliver an equitable, affordable, sustainable, and just transition of the energy ecosystem.

Advisory Board Members*

Representative Jeff Roy (Ex-Officio)House Chair, Joint Committee on Telecommunications, Utilities and EnergyMassachusetts House of Representatives
Senator Michael Barrett (Ex-Officio)Senate Chair, Joint Committee on Telecommunications, Utilities and EnergyMassachusetts Senate
Secretary Rebecca TepperSecretaryMassachusetts Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs
Secretary Yvonne HaoSecretaryMassachusetts Executive Office of Economic Development
Chief Melissa HofferClimate ChiefMassachusetts Office of Climate Innovation and Resilience 
Chrystal KorenagyChief Executive OfficerMassHousing
Dr. Emily ReichertChief Executive OfficerMassachusetts Clean Energy Center
Elizabeth MahonyCommissionerDepartment of Energy Resources
Mayor Michael CahillMayorCity of Beverly
Mayor Gina-Louise SciarraMayorCity of Northampton
Adam ChapdelaineExecutive DirectorMassachusetts Municipal Association
Lisa Wieland President National Grid, New England
Paul ChodakExecutive Vice President and Chief Operation OfficerEversource Energy
Tom MeissnerChairman and Chief Executive OfficerUnitil Corporation
Tatiana Roc President Liberty Utilities, Massachusetts 
Sue KristjanssonPresident and Chief Operating OfficerBerkshire Gas
Ron DeCurzioChief Executive OfficerMassachusetts Municipal Wholesale Electric Company
John TzimorangasChief Executive OfficerEnergy New England
Colin WardGlobal P&L Executive and SVP Continuous Process IndustriesSiemens
Hudson GilmerChief Executive OfficerLineVision
Bryan StevensSVP North American Market Strategy and Commercial OperationsSchneider Electric
Michael MonahanVice PresidentIBEW, Second District
Chrissy LynchPresidentMassachusetts AFL-CIO 
Craig PinkhamNational Vice PresidentUtility Workers Union of America
Steven FinniganSub-District DirectorUnited Steelworkers District 4
Larry ChretienExecutive DirectorGreen Consumers Alliance
Sharon Scott-ChandlerPresident and Chief Executive OfficerAction for Boston Community Development
Mary WambuiAsset ManagerPlanning Office for Urban Affairs and Co-Chair of the Massachusetts Energy Efficiency Advisory Council Equity Working Group
John WalkeyDirector Climate Justice ProgramGreenRoots
Dwaign TyndalExecutive DirectorAlternatives for Community & Environment
Dalida RochaExecutive DirectorNeighbor to Neighbor Massachusetts
Glynn LloydExecutive Director Mill Cities Community Investments 
Mireille BejjaniCo-Executive DirectorSlingshot
Dr. Marcos LunaProfessor of Geography and SustainabilitySalem State University
Jason SteidingNatural Resources DirectorMashpee Wampanoag Tribe
Melissa FerrettiChairwomanHerring Pond Wampanoag Tribe
Jean-Luc PieritePresident, Board of DirectorsNorth American Indian Center of Boston
Nicole ObiPresident and Chief Executive OfficerBlack Economic Council of Massachusetts
Brooke ThomsonPresident and Chief Executive OfficerAssociated Industries of Massachusetts
J.D. ChesloffPresident and Chief Executive OfficerMassachusetts Roundtable
Rebecca DavisChief Operating OfficerMassachusetts Competitive Partnership
Steve Walsh President and Chief Executive Officer Massachusetts Health & Hospital Association 
Joe CurtatonePresidentNortheast Clean Energy Council
Heather O’NeilPresident and Chief Executive OfficerAdvanced Energy United
Tamara SmallChief Executive OfficerNAIOP, the Commercial Real Estate Development Association
Chris CollinsCo-Founder and Managing DirectorFirst Atlantic, LLC
Heather TaklePresidentPowerOptions
Dan DolanPresidentNew England Power Generator Association
Jose CostaPresident and Chief Executive OfficerNortheast Gas Association
Ted WileyPresident and Chief Operating OfficerForm Energy
Bill DiCroceExecutive ChairmanVicinity Energy
Alicia BartonChief Executive OfficerVineyard Offshore
Dr. Aisha FrancisPresident and Chief Executive OfficerFranklin Cummings Tech
Dr. Julie ChenChancellorUMass Lowell
Dr. Julie NewmanDirector of Sustainability and Lecturer of Urban Planning and Studies; Member Commonwealth Climate CoalitionMassachusetts Institute of Technology
Rob SchwartzPresident and Chief Executive OfficerAnterix
Mike PhillipsChief Executive OfficerSense
Brad CampbellPresidentConservation Law Foundation
Elizabeth Turnbull HenryPresidentEnvironment League Massachusetts
Steve CowellExecutive DirectorNortheast Energy Efficiency and Electrification Council
Dan GoldmanCo-Founder and Managing PartnerClean Energy Ventures
Mindy LubberPresidentCeres
Matt BeatonSVP Renewable Energy and Emerging TechnologiesTRC Companies
Dan BerwickChief Executive OfficerNew Leaf Energy
Zaid AshaiChief Executive OfficerNexamp
John O’Brien, JrChief Operating OfficerJERA Americas
Kate DineenPresident and Chief Executive OfficerA Better City
Grace LeeEastern Massachusetts Region PresidentGroup Lead New England Banking, M&T Bank
Kristen GowinExecutive ManagerNational Electrical Contractors Association
Bob MumgaardChief Executive OfficerCommonwealth Fusion
Emily KnightChief Executive Officer and PresidentThe Engine Accelerator
Paul WilkinsVice President for Policy and EngagementElectric Hydrogen

*Energy Transformation Advisory Board in formation.


No upcoming events. 

Help Us Improve  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.