221C Committee Membership

A list of members of the Committee for the Administration of Interpreters for the Trial Court Membership, also known as the 221C Committee.


Hon. Paula M. Carey, Chief Justice of the Trial Court

Jonathan S. Williams, Court Administrator


Hon. Paul C. Dawley, Chief Justice of the District Court Department

Hon. Elizabeth Fahey, Superior Court

Hon. Cesar Archilla, District Court

Hon. Helen Brown-Bryant, Juvenile Court

Hon. Angela M Ordonez, Probate and Family Court


John Bello, Associate Court Administrator

Narda Berrios, Manager, Language Access

Gabriela Burgess, Regional Coordinator, Language Access

Elizabeth R. Cerda, Senior Manager, Access to Justice 

Elizabeth Day, Deputy Labor Counsel

Mark Ferriera, Assistant Clerk Magistrate, Bristol Superior Court 

Sybil R. Martin, Support Services Manager, Office of Court Management

James E. Morton, Senior Assistant for Judicial Policy, Executive Office of the Trial Court 

Mary F. Rafferty, Senior Assistant for Administration & Communication

Rebecca Ramirez, Chief Probation Officer, Fitchburg District Court

Cynthia A. Robinson-Markey, Senior Program Manager for Strategic Plan, Office of Court Management

Elaina Quinn, Deputy Court Administrator, Administrative Office of the Superior Court

Gwen Werner, Deputy General Counsel

Kim Wright, Former Senior Assistant for Judicial Policy, Executive Office of the Trial Court

Help Us Improve Mass.gov with your feedback