This page, Approved Cement Concrete Producer Contact Information, is offered by

Approved Cement Concrete Producer Contact Information

2020 Approved Cement Concrete Producer Contact Information

Provided in the table below is the Cement Concrete Producer Contact List for 2020 Approved Cement Concrete Producer Mix Designs. This list will be regularly updated to provide the latest points of contacts for contractors and producers:

 

COMPANY ADDRESS CONTACT NAME TITLE EMAIL
AGGREGATE INDUSTRIES 1715 Broadway, Saugus, MA 01906 Mr. Mark Liebert Quality Control Manager mark.liebert@aggregate-us.com
ARROW CONCRETE 560 Salmon Brook St., Granby, CT 06035 Ms. Jennifer Burkhart Vice President of Operations jen@arrow-concrete.com
BANAS CONCRETE SERVICES 246 Fuller Street, Ludlow, MA 01056 Mr. Daniel Banas President danbanas@banasconcrete.com 
BENEVENTO CONCRETE P.O. Box 459, Wilmington, MA 01887 Mr. Nick Janes QC Manager - Concrete Division njanes@beneventocompanies.com
BERKSHIRE CONCRETE 550 Cheshire Road, Pittsfield, MA 01201 Mr. Jeff Zocchi Quality Control Manager jeff.zocchi@unistresscorp.com
BLAKESLEE PRESTRESS P.O. Box 510, Branford, CT 06405 Mr. James J. Fitzgerald QC Manager qcontrol@blakesleeprestress.com
BORO SAND AND STONE 192 Plain Street, North Attleboro, MA 02760 Mr. Kenn Hansen Quality Control kennh@borocorp.com
BOSTON CONCRETE CORPORATION 706 Broadway Street, Lowell, MA 01854 Ms. Karin Marshall General Manager kmarshall@bostonconcrete.com
BOSTON SAND AND GRAVEL 100 N Washington Street 2nd Floor, Boston, MA 02114 Mr. Walter J. Staples Technical Director jstaples@bostonsand.com
BYRNE SAND AND GRAVEL 210 Wood Street, Middleboro, MA 02346 Mr. Donald Gallant Sr. Vice President byrnessg@comcast.net
CAPE COD READY MIX 300 Cranberry Highway, Orleans, MA 02653 Mr. Peter Joy General Manager   peter@capecodreadymix.com
CARDI CORPORATION 400 Lincoln Avenue, Warwick, RI 02888 Mr. Anthony Cappalli General Manager Concrete Division acappalli@cardi.com
CENTURY ACQUISITIONS P.O. Box 189, Watervliet, NY 12189 Mr. Brendan Clemente Operations Manager brendanc@bondedconcrete.com
CHICOPEE CONCRETE 652 Prospect Street, Chicopee, MA 01020 Mr. Norman J. Magnanti Quality Control Manager nmagnanti@chicopeeconcrete.com
CONCRETE SYSTEMS INC 14 Commercial Street, Hudson, NH 03051 Mr. Kanti Patel Quality Control Manager kpatel@csigroup.com
CONSTRUCTION SERVICE 2420 Boston Road, Wilbraham, MA 01095 Mr. Ralph Olds Quality Control Coordinator rolds@cs-ma.us
DAUPHINAIS CONCRETE P.O. Box 461, Sutton, MA 01590 Mr. Chris Dauphinais President chris@dauphinaisconcrete.com
DURISOL  P.O. Box 400, Mitchell, ON N0K 1N0 Mr. Bruce Walker Quality Control Manager bruce.walker@durisol.com
FADDIS CONCRETE 3515 Kings Highway, Downingtown, PA 19335 Mr. Doug Carvell Plant Manager dcarvell@faddis.com
FALL RIVER READY MIX 400 Lincoln Avenue, Warwick, RI 02888 Mr. Anthony Cappalli General Manager Concrete Division acappalli@cardi.com
FORT MILLER COMPANY P.O. Box 98, Schuylerville, NY 12871 Mr. Ira S. Adler Manager of Quality Assurance iadler@fmgroup.com
GOODALE CONSTRUCTION P.O. Box 506, Vineyard Haven, MA 02568 Mr. Peter Goodale President projects@goodale.com
GRAVES CONCRETE P.O. Box 680, Templeton, MA 01438 Ms. Dawn Kazokas Concrete Technologist/Manager dawn@gravesconcrete.com
INDUS 825 Granite Street, Braintree, MA 02184 Mr. David Wuori Project Manager dave.wuori@indusinc.com
INTERRA INNOVATION INC 60 Arlington Street, Chelsea, MA 02150 Mr. Frederick Hooper Vice President - Product Development fhooper@interra-innovation.com
J G MACLELLAN CONCRETE 180 Phoenix Ave., Lowell, MA 01852 Mr. Alex MacLellan Vice President alexm@jgmaclellan.com
J P CARRARA AND SONS 2464 Case Street, Middlebury, VT 05753 Mr. PJ Carrara Quality Control Manager pj@jpcarrara.com
JERSEY PRECAST 853 Nottingham Way, Hamilton, NJ 08638 Mr. Rey Chavez Quality Control Manager r.chavez@jerseyprecast.com
KANE PERKINS P.O. Box 752, Hudson, MA 01749 Mr. W. Minot Wood, P.E. Operations Manager minotminot@aol.com
L AND S INDUSTRIES 32 Lambeth Street , New Bedford, MA 02347 Mr. Ian McNaught Quality Control mcnaught87@yahoo.com
LHV PRECAST 540 Ulster Landing Rd., Kingston, NY 12401 Mr. Robert Willis President bobw@lhvprecast.com
MASSACHUSETTS READY MIX 80 Ayer Road, Littleton, MA 01460 Mr. Anthony Cordella Quality Control Manager acordella@massreadymix.com
MBO PRECAST 4 Marion Dr., Carver, MA 02330 Mr. Clark Simmons Production Manager clark@mboprecast.com
MICHIE CORPORATION P.O. Box 870, Henniker, NH 03242 Mr. Rusty Kehr Redi-Mix Manager rusty.kehr@michiecorp.com
MODIFIED CONCRETE SUPPLIERS LLC 632 Hunt Valley Circle, New Kensignton, PA 15068 Mr. Jacob Damico Operations Manager jdamico@hughesgrp.com
NESC INC 99 Elm Street, Salisbury, MA 01952 Mr. Jason Clark Hall Assistant Project Manager jhall-nesc@nesc-inc.com
NORTHEAST PRESTRESSED PRODUCTS LLC 121 River Street, Cressona, PA 17929 Mr. Dave Bretzius Plant Superintendent dbretzius@npp-llc.com
OLDCASTLE PRECAST 151 Old Farms Road, Avon, CT 06001 Mr. Filip Cichon Quality Control Coordinator filip.cichon@oldcastle.com
OLDCASTLE PRECAST 41 Almeida Road, Rehoboth, MA 02769 Mr. Robert J. Faria Quality Control Manager robert.faria@oldcastle.com
P A LANDERS 351 Winter Street, Hanover, MA 02339 Mr. Daniel Hartnet Quality Control dhartnett@palanders.com
PHOENIX PRECAST 77 Regional Drive, Concord, NH 03301 Mr. Michael E. Decelle QC Supervisor mdecelle@phoenixprecast.com
REDI-MIX SERVICES 120 Berkley Street, Taunton, MA 02780 Mr. Robert Roncarati Quality Control Manager rroncarati@glopes.com
ROSENFELD CONCRETE 100 N Washington Street 2nd Floor, Boston, MA 02114 Mr. Walter J. Staples Technical Director jstaples@bostonsand.com
SCITUATE CONCRETE PRODUCTS P.O. Box 636, Marshfield, MA 02050 Mr. Andrew Nashawaty Quality Assurance andrewnash@scituatecompanies.com
SHEA CONCRETE PRODUCTS P.O. Box 807, Amesbury, MA 01913 Mr. Gregory Stratis Manager gregs@sheaconcrete.com
SHEA CONCRETE PRODUCTS P.O. Box 520, Wilmington, MA 01887 Mr. Jamey Robichaud Operations Manager jameyr@sheaconcrete.com
SOUTHEASTERN CONCRETE 100 N Washington Street 2nd Floor, Boston, MA 02114 Mr. Walter J. Staples Technical Director jstaples@bostonsand.com
SPS NEW ENGLAND  98 Elm Street, Salisbury, MA 01952 Mr. Andrew Chamberland  Field Engineer achamberland@spsnewengland.com
STERLING CONCRETE P.O. Box 786, Oxford, MA 01537 Mr. Mick Albro Quality Control Manager malbro@sterlingconcrete.net
TANGO CONSTRUCTION 134 Crawford Streeet, Fitchburg, MA 01420 Mr. Rodrigo Alonso Vice President rodrigo@tangoconst.com
UNITED CONCRETE PRODUCTS 173 Church Street, Yalesville, CT 06492 Mr. Mark Alberta  Quality Control Manager  malberta@unitedconcrete.com
WILLIAM E DAILEY INC 295 Airport Road, Shaftsbury, VT 05262 Mr. George Woodworth Quality Control Manager gwood@peckham.com
WILLIAM E DAILEY INC (READY MIX PLANT) 295 Airport Road, Shaftsbury, VT 05262 Mr. George Woodworth Quality Control Manager gwood@peckham.com
Feedback