Council Members, Staff and DD Network Representatives

Council Members, Staff and DD Network Representatives

Council Staff

Telephone: (617)770-7676 (Voice)

DD Suite Project Team Staff

Telephone: (617)770-7676 (Voice)

Council Members

Citizen Members

  • Emily Korkaris, Chairperson
  • Matthew Bander, Vice-Chairperson
  • Kate Bartlett, Secretary
  • Katherine Taube, Member-At-Large
  • Kathleen Amaral
  • Rebecca Fillmore
  • Jennifer Higgins
  • Francesco Hladysz
  • Wendy Kennedy
  • Melissa Kielbania
  • Dusya Lyubovskaya
  • Henry Miloran
  • Raquel Quezoda
  • Holly E. Simione
  • Hillary Dunn Stanisz
  • Kathryn Stanley
  • Leah Trevino
  • Ariana Viscone

State Agency Representatives

  • Bethany Brown, Office of the Attorney General, Disability Rights Division
  • Jennifer Reid, Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission
  • Suzanne Gottlieb - Department of Public Health
  • Naomi Goldberg, Massachusetts Office on Disability
  • Victor Hernandez, Department of Developmental Services
  • Jesee Kihiko, Department of Elementary and Secondary Education, Adult & Community Living
  • Patricia Mackin, Office of Medicaid, EOHHS
  • Abigail Newton, Executive Office of Elder Affairs

MA DD Network Representatives

  • Carol Curtin, MSW, Shriver Center (University Affiliated Program)
    Director, University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities (UCEDD)
    Director, Leadership Education in Neurodevelopmental Disabilities (LEND) Program
    E.K. Shriver Center

    UMass Medical School
    465 Medford Street, Suite 500
    Charlestown, MA 02129
    Ph. 774.455.6527


  • Marlene Sallo, Disability Law Center (Protection & Advocacy Program)
    The Disability Law Center
    11 Beacon Street, Suite 925
    Boston, Massachusetts, 02108
    Voice:(617) 723-8455
    Fax: (617) 723-9125
    TTY: (617) 227-9464

  • Tom Sannicandro, Institute for Community Inclusion (University Affiliated Program)
    Institute for Community Inclusion/UCEDD
    UMass Boston
    100 Morrissey Blvd.
    Boston, Massachusetts 02125
    Voice:(617) 287-4300
    Fax: (617) 287-4352
    TTY: (617) 287-4350