More about:

Drug Utilization Review (DUR) Board Meeting Schedule

DUR Board Meeting Schedule

2018 DUR Meeting Calendar

Day

Date

Meeting Type

Wednesday January 10 Clinical Workgroup
Wednesday February 14 Clinical Workgroup
Wednesday March 14 Full Board
Wednesday April 11 Clinical Workgroup
Wednesday May 9 Clinical Workgroup
Wednesday June 13 Full Board
Wednesday July 11 Clinical Workgroup
Wednesday August NO MEETING
Wednesday September 12 Full Board
Wednesday October 10 Clinical Workgroup
Wednesday November 14 Clinical Workgroup
Wednesday December 12 Full Board

 

Clinical Workgroup (closed meetings)

Clinical Workgroup meetings are closed to members of the public. The meetings are held from 6:00 P.M. – 8:00 P.M. at the University of Massachusetts Medical School, Greece Conference Room, 333 South Street, Shrewsbury, MA 01545.

Please Note: Meeting room location may change. Please refer to email notifications and agendas for the most current information.

Full Board (open meetings)

Full Board meetings are open to members of the public. The meetings are held from 6:00 P.M. – 8:00 P.M. at the University of Massachusetts Medical School, South Street Amphitheater, 333 South Street, Shrewsbury, MA 01545.

Please Note: Meeting room location may change. Please refer to email notifications and agendas for the most current information.

Feedback

Tell us what you think