offered by

EFSB/Siting Staff Directory

Contact the staff of EFSB/Siting

Staff

Andy Greene, Director
(617) 305-3526
Andrew.Greene@mass.gov 

Charlene de Boer, Assistant Director
(617) 305-3527
Charlene.deBoer@mass.gov

Joan Foster Evans, General Counsel
(617) 305-3613
Joan.Evans@mass.gov

Geneen Bartley, Administrative Assistant II
(617) 305-3529
Geneen.Bartley@mass.gov

Barbara Shapiro, Environmental Director
(617) 305-3734
Barbara.Shapiro@mass.gov

John Young, Technical Director
(617) 305-3683
John.Young@mass.gov

Kathryn Sedor, Senior Counsel
(617) 305-3791
Kathryn.Sedor@mass.gov

Stephen August, Presiding Officer
(617) 305-3622
Stephen.August@mass.gov

Bob Shea, Presiding Officer
(617) 305-3514
Robert.J.Shea@mass.gov

Donna Sharkey, Presiding Officer
(617) 305-3625
Donna.Sharkey@mass.gov

Enid Kumin, Economist III
(617) 305-3728
Enid.Kumin@mass.gov

Dean Hazle, Regional Planner III
(617) 305-3527
Dean.Hazle@mass.gov 

Wayne Wang, Regional Planner III
(617) 305-3525
Wayne.Wang@mass.gov 

 

 

Feedback