Log in links for this page

EFSB/Siting Staff Directory

Contact the staff of EFSB/Siting

Staff

Andrew Greene, Director
(617) 305-3526
Andrew.Greene@mass.gov 

Joan Foster Evans, General Counsel
(617) 305-3613
Joan.Evans@mass.gov

Geneen Bartley, Administrative Assistant II
(617) 305-3529
Geneen.Bartley@mass.gov

John Young, Technical Director
(617) 305-3683
John.Young@mass.gov

Bob Shea, Presiding Officer
(617) 305-3514
Robert.J.Shea@mass.gov

Donna Sharkey, Presiding Officer
(617) 305-3625
Donna.Sharkey@mass.gov

Andre Gibeau, Presiding Officer
(617) 305-3546
Andre.Gibeau@mass.gov

Wayne Wang, Regional Planner III
(617) 305-3736
Wayne.Wang@mass.gov 

Erik-Logan Hughes, Regional Planner III
(617) 305-3551
Erik-Logan.Hughes@mass.gov 

 

 

Feedback