offered by

EFSB/Siting Staff Directory

Contact the staff of EFSB/Siting

Staff

Andy Greene, Director
(617) 305-3526
Andrew.Greene@mass.gov 

Joan Foster Evans, General Counsel
(617) 305-3613
Joan.Evans@mass.gov

Geneen Bartley, Administrative Assistant II
(617) 305-3529
Geneen.Bartley@mass.gov

Barbara Shapiro, Environmental Director
(617) 305-3734
Barbara.Shapiro@mass.gov

John Young, Technical Director
(617) 305-3683
John.Young@mass.gov

Kathryn Sedor, Senior Counsel
(617) 305-3791
Kathryn.Sedor@mass.gov

Stephen August, Presiding Officer
(617) 305-3622
Stephen.August@mass.gov

Bob Shea, Presiding Officer
(617) 305-3514
Robert.J.Shea@mass.gov

Enid Kumin, Economist III
(617) 305-3728
Enid.Kumin@mass.gov

Charlene de Boer, Regional Planner III
(617) 305-3527
Charlene.deBoer@mass.gov

Dean Hazle, Regional Planner III
(617) 305-3527
Dean.Hazle@mass.gov 

 

 

 

Feedback

Did you find what you were looking for on this webpage? * required
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.

If you need to report child abuse, any other kind of abuse, or need urgent assistance, please click here.

Feedback