EFSB/Siting Staff Directory

Contact the staff of EFSB/Siting

Staff

Andy Greene, Director
(617) 305-3526
Andrew.Greene@state.ma.us

Joan Foster Evans, General Counsel
(617) 305-3613
Joan.Evans@state.ma.us

Geneen Bartley, Administrative Assistant II
(617) 305-3529
Geneen.Bartley@state.ma.us

Barbara Shapiro, Environmental Director
(617) 305-3734
Barbara.Shapiro@state.ma.us

John Young, Technical Director
(617) 305-3683
John.Young@state.ma.us

Kathryn Sedor, Senior Counsel
(617) 305-3791
Kathryn.Sedor@state.ma.us

Stephen August, Presiding Officer
(617) 305-3622
Stephen.August@state.ma.us

Bob Shea, Presiding Officer
(617) 305-3514
Robert.J.Shea@state.ma.us

Enid Kumin, Economist III
(617) 305-3728
Enid.Kumin@state.ma.us

Ashley Ferrer, Regional Planner III
(617) 305-3624
Ashley.M.Ferrer@state.ma.us

Charlene de Boer, Regional Planner III
(617) 305-3527
Charlene.deBoer@state.ma.us

Samrawit Dererie, Regional Planner III
(617) 305-3732
Samrawit.Dererie@state.ma.us

Feedback

Tell us what you think