School Pupil (7D) Training Locations

New applicants must successfully complete 2 hours of pre-service training before applying for a School Pupil (7D) certificate. Beginning June 30, 2020, 8 hours of in-service training must be completed for all 7D Renewal Applications.

Table of Contents

Training Locations

Berkshire

Dufour

Instructor: David Sookey

413-664-9725

Dsookey@dufourtours.com

 

Worcester

AA Transportation

lorib@aatransportation.com

Lori Uhlman, Safety Administrator

508-791-9100 X110

 

Middlesex

Dee Bus

Instructor: Linda MacDonald

lindadeebus@gmail.com

 

Trombly Motor Coach

Kristy Lindell 

 klindell@nrtbus.com

 

Essex

NRT Bus

Kristin Binette 

kbinette2@nrtbus.com

 

Dukes

Martha’s Vineyard Regional High School

Instructor: Katherine Kavanagh

508-693-1033 ext 253

 

Bristol

Tremblay Bus

Instructor: Luke Tetreault

508-889-0979

Luke@tbcbus.com

 

Tremblay Bus

Nicole Cardoso

nicole@tbcbus.com

508-985-6213

 

VHS Transportation

Matthew MacDonald

m.macdonald@vhstrans.com

508-238-5661 ext. 204

 

VHS Transportation

Eric Clergy

E.Clergy@vhstrans.com

781-249-4275

Additional Resources

Feedback