This page, School Pupil (7D) Training Locations, is offered by

School Pupil (7D) Training Locations

New applicants must successfully complete 2 hours of pre-service training before applying for a School Pupil (7D) certificate. Beginning July 1, 2020, 8 hours of in-service training must be completed for all 7D Renewal Applications.

Table of Contents

Training Locations

Berkshire

Dufour

Instructor: David Sookey

413-664-9725

Dsookey@dufourtours.com

 

Middlesex

Dee Bus

Instructor: Linda MacDonald

lindadeebus@gmail.com

 

Trombly Motor Coach

Kristy Lindell 

klindell@nrtbus.com

 

Plymouth

POWEFOLK Transportation

11 Milton Street, Brockton, MA 02301

Instructor: Lakeisha Powe

508-588-5599

Powefolktrainings@Gmail.com

 

Mary Jane Driscoll

1023 Main Street

West Wareham, MA 02576

508-295-2780

Mjbd5@yahoo.com


 

Essex

Be Safe Transportation

100 Cummings Center, Suite 340E

Beverly, MA 01915

Instructor: Dennis Boucher

978-998-1736

Dennis.boucher@hotmail.com

 

 

NRT Bus

Kristin Binette 

kbinette2@nrtbus.com

 

Frankin

FM Kuzmeskus, Inc.

52 Main Road

Gill, MA 01354

Instructor: Pam Reipold

413-863-2595 ext 122

 

Dukes

Martha’s Vineyard Regional High School

Instructor: Katherine Kavanagh

508-693-1033 ext 253

 

Bristol

Tremblay Bus

Instructor: Luke Tetreault

508-889-0979

Luke@tbcbus.com

 

Tremblay Bus

Nicole Cardoso

nicole@tbcbus.com

508-985-6213

 

VHS Transportation

Matthew MacDonald

m.macdonald@vhstrans.com

508-238-5661 ext. 204

 

VHS Transportation

Eric Clergy

E.Clergy@vhstrans.com

781-249-4275

 

Norfolk 

TimPat Transportation

Jack Raeke

8 Malcolm Road

Stoughton, MA 02072

Raeke@aol.com

(617) 620-3118

 

The approved locations above may use virtual training during the State of Emergency. Below is required criteria:

  • Identify an online training solution (e.g. Zoom, GoToMeeting, Webex Video Conferencing)
  • Ensure instructors are familiar with how to operate and use the instructional method that you are implementing.
  • Identify the method used to determine students that are taking the course and ensure that each enrolled student completes the course.
  • A final test or evaluation should be administered to ensure comprehension of subject matter.
  • Instructor's signature instead of student's signature is required to record training.

Additional Resources

School Pupil (7D) Vehicle Training Curriculum

Instructors can download the School Pupil (7D) Vehicle Training Curriculum in the Additional Resources section below.

Additional Resources

Feedback