Log in links for this page

Ayer District Court


25 East Main St., Ayer, MA 01432


Clerk's Office & Probation Department (978) 772-2100



Clerk's Office (978) 772-5345
Probation Department (978) 772-9021
Transit friendly

Details of Ayer District Court

Overview of Ayer District Court

The Ayer District Court serves Ashby, Ayer, Boxborough, Dunstable, Groton, Littleton, Pepperell, Shirley, Townsend, Westford, and Devens Regional Enterprise Zone.

Hours for Ayer District Court

Monday - Friday:
8:30 am-4:30 pm

Parking at Ayer District Court

There are two small parking lots available at the courthouse for public use. In addition, there is offsite parking available at the Pirone Park which is located down the street from the courthouse.

Public transportation

The Ayer District Court is accessible by the Fitchburg/South Acton line of the MBTA. 

Accessibility at Ayer District Court

Please contact the ADA coordinator below for more information regarding ADA accessibility at this court location.

Tina Ramos  
Phone: 978-772-2100 ext. 217
Fax: 978-772-5345 
Email: tina.ramos@jud.state.ma.us 

Jurors only

For assistance, please contact the Office of Jury Commissioner at 1-800-THE-JURY (843-5879) or JurorHelp@jud.state.ma.us
TTY: 1-800-328-3202

More info for Ayer District Court

Judge's Lobby

Hon. Margaret R. Guzman, First Justice

Clerk's Office

Jennifer Lennon, Acting Clerk-Magistrate

Probation Department

Susan G. Reed, Chief Probation Officer