DOER Directory

DOER Senior Staff and Contact Information

Contact Us

100 Cambridge St., Suite 1020, Boston, MA 02114 (maps/directions: Google Maps)

General inquiries: 617-626-7300 / fax: 617-727-0030 / TTY: 617-727-2404 /

Press Inquiries: Lauren Diggin

DOER Environmental Justice Contact

For comments/questions about speaking engagements or DOER web content:

Subscribe to DOER Email Updates

Stay up-to-date with DOER initiatives by subscribing to our email updates. We'll share information and best practices, and let you know about clean energy activities activities and resources across the Commonwealth.

To subscribe, please fill out this short form and choose your area(s) of interest by checking the appropriate box(es) on the right.

Senior Staff

Commissioners Office Jane Strong 857-263-0846
Chief of Staff & Chief Administrative Officer Emily Webb 617-312-2949
Chief Financial Officer Marcelle Payen 857-406-4621
General Counsel Robert Hoaglund 857-289-2056

Energy Efficiency Division  Director

Maggie McCarey


Energy Policy & Planning Division Director  Joanna Troy 857-289-1249

Green Communities Division Director

Joanne Bissetta


Leading By Example Director

Eric Friedman


Renewable Energy Division Director

Eric Steltzer