Log in links for this page

MDAR Staff Directory

Employee Listing

Boston Office: 617-626-1700
251 Causeway St., Suite 500,
Boston, MA 02114-2151

Southboro:
225 Turnpike Road
Southborough, MA 01772

West Springfield: 413-726-2000
138 Memorial Avenue, Suite 42 (for GPS - 46 Century Way, Suite 42, West Springfield)
West Springfield, MA 01089

Lakeville: 774-419-1800
30 Riverside Drive, Suite 202
Lakeville, MA 02347

Adams, Melissa L. Farm Viability & Agricultural Business Training Programs Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Melissa.L.Adams@mass.gov
413 726-2001
Antunes-Kenyon, Steve Pesticide Operations Coordinator, Crop & Pest Services
Steve.Kenyon@mass.gov
617-626-1784
Arruda, Rose Urban Agriculture, Food Venture Program, and Food Trust Program Coordinator. MDAR Environmental Justice Contact
Rose.Arruda@mass.gov
617-626-1849
Arsenault, Taylor Stewardship Planner, APR Program, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Taylor.Arsenault@mass.gov
617-655-3870
Barnes, Elizabeth Forest Pest Outreach Coordinator, Crop & Pest Services
Elizabeth.E.Barnes@mass.gov
857-287-1385
Baron, Kyle Mass Animal Fund Community Liaison, Animal Health
Kyle.Baron@mass.gov
617-626-1790
Battle, Trevor Environmental Health Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Trevor.Battle@mass.gov
617-626-1775
Bouchard, Alisha Deputy Commissioner/Chief of Staff
Alisha.Bouchard@mass.gov
617-626-1703
Botelho, Michael Director, Produce Safety, Market Access and Certification Division 
Michael.Botelho@mass.gov
617-626-1721
Bowen, Sean Aquaculture and Compost Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Sean.Bowen@mass.gov
617-626-1724
Burgess, Jessica Counsel, Legal Services
Jessica.Burgess@mass.gov
617-626-1722
Cabral, Patricia Shelter and Rescue Coordinator, Animal Health
Patricia.Cabral@mass.gov
617-626-1786
Callanan, Margaret General Counsel
Margaret.Callanan@mass.gov
617-626-1705
Cahill, Mike Director, Animal Health
Michael.Cahill@mass.gov
617-626-1794
Cai, Sunny Environmental Health Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Sunny.Cai@mass.gov
617-626-1785
Camp, Jessica 

Beginning Farmer Specialist, MEGA Program and Exploring the Small Farm Dream course, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Jessica.Camp@mass.gov
617-823-0871

Chiasson, Deven Nursery Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Deven.Chiasson@mass.gov
617-913-3023
Chisholm, Christine

Stewardship Planner, APR Program, Conservation & Technical Assistance Chris.Chisholm@mass.gov
617-455-9204

Colon, Elsie Pet Shop Program Coordinator, Division of Animal Health
Elsie.Colon@mass.gov
617-626-1795
Cornman, Keri Grants Manager
Keri.Cornman@mass.gov
617-626-1777 
Davidson, Rebecca Farmers’ Market Nutrition Program Coordinator, Agricultural Events Certification Coordinator
Rebecca.Davidson@mass.gov
617-626-1744
Delongchamp, Delia Stewardship Planner, APR Program, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Delia.Delongchamp@mass.gov
617-626-1737
Diamond, Jesse Pesticide Inspector (Southeast), Crop & Pest Services
Jesse.Diamond@mass.gov
617-626-1827
Du, Dorothy Administrative Assistant II, APR Program, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Dorothy.Du@mass.gov
617-626-1741
Edwards, Clayton Pesticide Inspector/ROW Program
Clayton.L.Edwards@mass.gov
617-626-1826
Edwards, Jessica Dairy Program Coordinator Animal Health 
Jessica.Edwards@mass.gov
617-626-1795
Foote, Katherine Counsel
Katherine.Foote@mass.gov
617-626-1783
Forman Orth, Jennifer Environmental Biologist, Crop & Pest Services
Jennifer.Forman-Orth@mass.gov
617-626-1735
Funk, Stephanie Dairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health
Stephanie.Funk@mass.gov
617-626-1795
Gabour, Dr. Margaret Assistant Veterinary Health Officer, Animal Health
Margaret.Gabour@mass.gov
617-626-1795
Giannantonio, Alex

 

SRB Operations Coordinator
Alex.G.Giannantonio@mass.gov

857-286-7572

Giguere, Rebecca

Hemp Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Rebecca.giguere@mass.gov
617-626-1811
Gold, Michael Management Analyst, Animal Health
Michael.Gold@mass.gov
857-348-3940
Grubin, Sarah Hemp Program Coordinator, Crop & Pest Services
Sarah.Grubin@mass.gov
617-626-1787
Gustafson, Sheri   Mass Animal Fund Program Coordinator, Animal Health
Sheri.Gustafson@mass.gov
617-626-1740
Hadis, Christopher Dairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health
Christopher,Hadis@mass.gov
617-626-1795
Hall, Elizabeth Dairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health
Elizabeth.Hall@mass.gov
617-626-1795
Hall, Ron APR Acquisition Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Ronald.Hall@mass.gov
413 726-2002
Harrod, Linda Dairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health
Linda.Harrod@mass.gov
617-626-1795
Hopson, Barbara Land Use Administrator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Barbara.Hopson@mass.gov
413-726-2003
Inglis, Myron Agricultural Economist
Myron.Inglis@mass.gov
617-626-1711
Irizarry-Gerould, Diego Coordinator, APR Improvement Program (AIP) and Growing Your Farm Business Planning course, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Diego.Irizarry-Gerould@mass.gov
857-248-1671
Jordan, Mary Director, Agricultural Markets
Mary.Jordan@mass.gov
617-626-1750
Kaseta, Kyle Nursery Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Kyle.Kaseta@mass.gov
617-626-1804
Kraft, Ashley Rabies Program Coordinator, Animal Health
Ashley.Kraft@mass.gov
617-626-1810
Kennedy, Gerard Director, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Gerard.Kennedy@mass.gov
617-626-1773
Klein, Joanne State Pest Survey Coordinator, Crop & Pest Services
Joanne.Klein@mass.gov
617-626-1793
LaScola, Taryn Director, Crop & Pest Services
Taryn.LaScola@mass.gov
617-626-1776
Lavina, Claire Dairy Program Administrator, Animal Health
Claire.Lavina@mass.gov
617-626-1813
Lebeaux, John Commissioner
John.Lebeaux@mass.gov
617-626-1701
LeBlanc, Richard Website, Massgrown Coordinator, Agricultural Markets
Richard.LeBlanc@mass.gov
cell: 617-655-3529
Lehan, Jake  GIS Analyst, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Jake.Lehan@mass.gov
857-262-5727
Lewis, Brittany Hemp Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Brittany.Lewis@mass.gov
617-626-1811
Luong, Leah Accountant, Administration 
Leah.Luong@mass.gov
617-626-1780
Mai, Phu Ag Markets
Phu.Mai@mass.gov
617-626-1746
Manning, Laurie Western Massachusetts Pesticide Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Laurie.Manning@mass.gov
617-626-1831
Marshall, Evan

GIS Coordinator
Evan.Marshall2@mass.gov
857-278-4766

Maul, Laura Environmental Analyst, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Laura.Maul@mass.gov
617-626-1739
McClean, Michael Chief Pesticide Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Michael.McClean@mass.gov
617-626-1781
Monahan, Robert  Contract Administrator
Robert.Monahan@mass.gov
617-626-1765
Megrath, Megan Poultry Inspector, Animal Health
Megan.Megrath@mass.gov
617-626-1798
Nguyen, Ngoc-Nu Accountant, State Reclamation Board
Ngoc-Nu.Nguyen@mass.gov
617-626-1708
O'Connor, Dr. Lorraine Chief Veterinary Health Officer, Animal Health
L.OConnor@mass.gov
617-626-1791
Oakes, Fred Pesticide Inspector (Northeast)
Fred.Oakes@mass.gov
617-626-1828
Oehlke, Bonita Market Development and Food System Planning
Bonita.Oehlke@mass.gov
617-626-1753
Padula, Michele APR Program Planner, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Michele.Padula@mass.gov
617-921-0051
Palano, Gerry Alternative Energy Specialist, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Gerald.Palano@mass.gov
617-626-1706
Parsons, Timothy Hemp Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Timothy.parsons@mass.gov
(617) 626-1811
Payne, Sandra Administrative Assistant, Inspectional Services & Pest Mgt.
Sandra.Payne@mass.gov
617-626-1720
Pearson, Fran Fairs Coordinator, Massachusetts Building Manager at the Big E
Frances.Pearson@mass.gov
617-626-1748
Phelon, Sheila Dairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health
Sheila.Phelon@mass.gov
617-626-1795
Pilis, Steven Produce Safety Coordinator
Steven.Pilis@mass.gov
774-419-1804
Randle, Ashley Deputy Commissioner/Policy and Legislative Director
Ashley.Randle@mass.gov
617-626-1715
Reed, Susie Product Registration Specialist, Crop & Pest Services
Susan.Reed@mass.gov
617-626-1778
Rice, Robin Field Investigator, Animal Health
Robin.Rice@mass.gov
617-626-1814
Roberts, Cullen Chief Financial Officer, Administration
Cullen.Roberts2@mass.gov
617-626-1716
Rosa, John Management Analyst III, Administration
John.Rosa@mass.gov
617-626-1730
Rozenas, Katie Dairy Promotion Board Coordinator & Agricultural Education and Agritourism & Culinary Coordinator
Katelyn.Rozenas@mass.gov
617-655-3540
Saleh, David Dairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health
David.Saleh@mass.gov
617-626-1795
Scoff, Barbara MMARS Liaison, Administration
Barbara.Scoff@mass.gov
617-626-1714
Shulock-Sexton, Carry Animal Disease Traceability Program Coordinator, Animal Health
Carry.Shulock-Sexton@mass.gov
617-626-1797
Skyrm, Kim Chief Apiary Inspector/Apiary Program Coordinator
Kim.Skyrm@mass.gov
413-726-2007
Smith, Christine Christine Smith, Counsel, Legal Services
Christine.M.Smith@mass.gov
617-626-1707
Smith, Kristina Stewardship Planner, APR Program, Conservation & Technical Assistance Kristina.Smith@mass.gov
617-455-5201
Stenfors, Erik Food and Drug Inspector, Produce Safety Division
Eric.Stenfors@mass.gov
774-419-1803
Sylvester, Megan Animal Health Inspector
Megan.Sylvester@mass.gov
617-626-1795
Tavares, Joao Database Administrator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Joao.Tavares@mass.gov
617-626-1719
Viale, David Agricultural Lands Programs Supervisor, APR Program, Conservation & Technical Assistance
David.Viale@mass.gov
617-626-1202
Vinton, Howard Inspector, Feed Control Officer, Crop & Pest Services
Howard.Vinton@mass.gov
617-626-1803
Vo-Phuong, Hoang Systems Analyst, Crop & Pest Services
Hoang.Vo@mass.gov
617-626-1818
Ward, Jill West Springfield Office Administrator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Jill.Ward@mass.gov
413-726-2011
Webber, David Farmers' Market Program Coordinator, Agricultural Markets
David.Webber@mass.gov
617-626-1754
Weiss, Julie Stewardship Planner, APR Program, SARA Grant Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Julie.Weiss@mass.gov
617-913-5317
Wijnja, Hotze Chemist, Crop & Pest Services
Hotze.Wijnja@mass.gov
617-626-1771
Zhang, Teresa Accountant IV, State Reclamation Board
Teresa.Zhang@mass.gov
617-626-1728
Feedback