MDAR Staff Directory

Employee Listing
Adams, Melissa L.

AIP, MEGA, SARA, Ag-Business Training Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Melissa.L.Adams@state.ma.us
413-548-1904

Antunes-Kenyon, Steve

Pesticide Operations Coordinator, Crop & Pest Services
Steve.Kenyon@state.ma.us
617-626-1784

Arruda, Rose Urban Agricultural Coordinator
Rose.Arruda@state.ma.us
617-626-1849
Battle, Trevor Environmental Health Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Trevor.Battle@state.ma.us
617-626-1775
Bodian, Michelle Counsel, Legal Services
Michelle.Bodian@state.ma.us
617-626-1707
Bouchard, Alisha Chief of Staff, Administration
Alisha.Bouchard@state.ma.us
617-626-1703
Botelho, Michael Commonwealth Quality Program Coordinator
Michael.Botelho@state.ma.us
617-626-1721
Bowen, Sean Aquaculture Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Sean.Bowen@state.ma.us
617-626-1724
Bruckner, Joshua ALB Outreach Coordinator, Crop & Pest Services
Joshua.Bruckner@state.ma.us
617-626-1764
Bruso, Amanda Dairy Promotion Board and Agricultural Markets Outreach Coordinator
Amanda.Bruso@state.ma.us
617-626-1763
Burbridge, Lauren Program Coordinator, Animal Health
Lauren.Burbridge@state.ma.us
617-626-1790
Burgess, Jessica

Counsel, Legal Services
Jessica.Burgess@state.ma.us
617-626-1722

Cabral, Patricia Shelter and Rescue Coordinator, Animal Health
Patricia.Cabral@state.ma.us
617-626-1786
Callanan, Margaret General Counsel
Margaret.Callanan@state.ma.us
617-626-1705
Cahill, Mike Director, Animal Health
Michael.Cahill@state.ma.us
617-626-1794
Cai, Sunny Environmental Health Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Sunny.Cai@state.ma.us
(617) 626-1785
Chisholm, Christine APR Program Planner, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Chris.Chisholm@state.ma.us
617-626-1788
Colon, Elsie Rabies Program Coordinator, Division of Animal Health
Elsie.Colon@state.ma.us
617-626-1810
Cornman, Keri Grants Manager
Keri.Cornman@state.ma.us
617-626-1777 
Davidson, Rebecca Farmers’ Market Nutrition Program Coordinator, Agricultural Events Certification Coordinator
Rebecca.Davidson@state.ma.us
617-626-1744
Delongchamp, Delia Steward Planner, APR Program, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Delia.Delongchamp@state.ma.us
617-626-1737
Demakakos, Michael Counsel, Legal Services
Michael.Demakakos@state.ma.us
617-626-1783
Diamond, Jesse Pesticide Inspector (Southeast), Crop & Pest Services
Jesse.Diamond@state.ma.us
617-626-1827
Du, Dorothy Administrative Assistant II, APR Program, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Dorothy.Du@state.ma.us
617-626-1741
Edwards, Clayton Pesticide Inspector/ROW Program
Clayton.Edwards@state.ma.us
617-626-1826
Edwards, Jessica Animal Health Inspector
Jessica.Edwards@state.ma.us
617-626-1795
Forman Orth, Jennifer Environmental Biologist, Crop & Pest Services
Jennifer.Forman-Orth@state.ma.us
617-626-1735
Funk, Stephanie Dairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health
Stephanie.Funk@state.ma.us
617-626-1795
Gill, Alexander Contract Administrator, Administration
Alexander.Gill@state.ma.us
617-626-1765
Gold, Michael Management Analyst, Animal Health
Michael.Gold@state.ma.us
617-626-1712
Grubin, Sarah State Survey Coordinator, Crop & Pest Services
Sarah.Grubin@state.ma.us
617-626-1787
Gustafson,Sheri   Animal Health, Spay and Neuter Community Liaison
Sheri.Gustafson@state.ma.us
617-626-1740
Gutierrez, Juan Carlos SRB Operations Coordinator
Juan.Gutierrez@state.ma.us
617-626-1723
Hachem, Alexandra Nehme Produce Safety Coordinator
Alexandra.Hachem@state.ma.us
617-626-1709
Hall, Ron APR Program Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Ronald.Hall@state.ma.us
617-626-1704
Harrod, Linda Dairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health
Linda.Harrod@state.ma.us
617-626-1795
Henderson, Dake GIS Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Dake.Henderson@state.ma.us
617-626-1729
Hopson, Barbara Land Use Administrator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Barbara.Hopson@state.ma.us
413-548-1906
Jordan, Mary Director, Agricultural Markets
Mary.Jordan@state.ma.us
617-626-1750
Kaseta, Kyle Nursery Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Kyle.Kaseta@state.ma.us
617-626-1804
Kennedy, Gerard Director, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Gerard.Kennedy@state.ma.us
617-626-1773
LaScola, Taryn Director, Crop & Pest Services
Taryn.LaScola@state.ma.us
617-626-1776
Lebeaux, John Commissioner
John.Lebeaux@state.ma.us
617-626-1733
LeBlanc, Richard Website, Massgrown Coordinator, Agricultural Markets
Richard.LeBlanc@state.ma.us
617-626-1759
Lopez-Swetland, Allie Marketing and Product Utilization Specialist, Crop & Pest Services
Alejandra.Lopez-Swetland@state.ma.us
413-253-2414
Maul, Laura Environmental Analyst, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Laura.Maul@state.ma.us
617-626-1739
McClean, Michael Chief Pesticide Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Michael.McClean@state.ma.us
617-626-1781
Megrath, Megan Poultry Inspector, Animal Health
Megan.Megrath@state.ma.us
617-626-1798
Nguyen, Ngoc-Nu Accountant, State Reclamation Board
Ngoc-Nu.Nguyen@state.ma.us
617-626-1708
Nunes, John Administrative Assistant, Animal Health
John.Nunes@state.ma.us
617-626-1813
O'Connor, Dr. Lorraine Chief Veterinarian Health Officer, Animal Health
Lorraine.O'Connor@state.ma.us
617-626-1791
Oakes, Fred Pesticide Inspector (Northeast)
Fred.Oakes@state.ma.us
617-626-1828
Oehlke, Bonita Market Development and Food System Planning
Bonita.Oehlke@state.ma.us
617-626-1753
Padula, Michele APR Program Planner, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Michele.Padula@state.ma.us
617-626-1758
Palano, Gerry Alternative Energy Specialist, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Gerald.Palano@state.ma.us
617-626-1706
Payne, Sandra Administrative Assistant, Inspectional Services & Pest Mgt.
Sandra.Payne@state.ma.us
617-626-1720
Phelon, Sheila Dairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health
Sheila.Phelon@state.ma.us
617-626-1795

Pitel, Nick

 

Stewardship Planner, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Nicholas.Pitel@state.ma.us
413-548-1902

Pilis, Steven Produce Safety Coordinator
Steven.Pilis@state.ma.us
617-626-1747
Reed, Susie Product Registration Specialist, Crop & Pest Services
Susan.Reed@state.ma.us
617-626-1778
Rice, Robin Field Investigator, Animal Health
Robin.Rice@state.ma.us
617-626-1814
Richov, Craig Farm Viability Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Craig.Richov@state.ma.us
617-626-1725
Robb, Katharine Massachusetts Building Manager and Economic Development Specialist, Agricultural Markets
Katharine.Robb@state.ma.us
617-626-1748
Rocco, Laurie Western Massachusetts Pesticide Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Laurie.Rocco@state.ma.us
617-626-1831
Rock, Michael Budget Director, Administration
Michael.Rock@state.ma.us
617-626-1716
Rosa, John Accountant, Division of Administration
John.Rosa@state.ma.us
617-626-1730
Scoff, Barbara MMARS Liaison, Administration
Barbara.Scoff@state.ma.us
617-626-1714
Shulock-Sexton, Carry Program Coordinator Animal Health
Carry.Shulock-Sexton@state.ma.us
617-626-1797

Skyrm, Kim

 

Chief Apiary Inspector/Apiary Program Coordinator
Kim.Skyrm@state.ma.us
Amherst 413-548-1905; Boston 617-626-1801
Sylvester, Megan Animal Health Inspector
Megan.Sylvester@state.ma.us
617-626-795

Szeto, Peggy

Accountant IV, State Reclamation Board
Peggy.szeto@state.ma.us
617-626-1731

Szocik, Carol Paralegal, Legal Services
Carol.Szocik@state.ma.us
617-626-1718
Tavares, Joao Database Administrator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Joao.Tavares@state.ma.us
617-626-1719
Theodore, Sheila Executive Assistant-Commissioner
Sheila.Theodore@state.ma.us
617-626-1733
Toland, Joyce Payroll Program Coordinator, Administration
Joyce.Toland@state.ma.us
617-626-1713
Vinton, Howard Inspector, Feed Control Officer, Crop & Pest Services
Howard.Vinton@state.ma.us
617-626-1803
Vo-Phuong, Hoang Systems Analyst, Crop & Pest Services
Hoang.Vo@state.ma.us
617-626-1818
Vollinger, Cathy Dairy Inspector, Animal Health
Cathy.Vollinger@state.ma.us
617-626-1795
Webber, David Farmers' Market Program Coordinator, Agricultural Markets
David.Webber@state.ma.us
617-626-1754
Wegman, Esther Program Coordinator, Animal Health
Esther.Wegman@state.ma.us
617-626-1795
Wentworth, Jason Assistant Commissioner
Jason.Wentworth@state.ma.us
617-626-1715
Wijnja, Hotze Chemist, Crop & Pest Services
Hotze.Wijnja@state.ma.us
617-626-1771

Feedback

Tell us what you think