MDAR Staff Directory

Employee Listing

MDAR Boston Office: 617-626-1700
 

Adams, Melissa L. AIP, MEGA, SARA, Ag-Business Training Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Melissa.L.Adams@mass.gov
413-548-1904
Antunes-Kenyon, Steve Pesticide Operations Coordinator, Crop & Pest Services
Steve.Kenyon@mass.gov
617-626-1784
Arruda, Rose Urban Agricultural Coordinator
Rose.Arruda@mass.gov
617-626-1849
Arsenault, Taylor Steward Planner, APR Program, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Taylor.Arsenault@mass.gov
617-626-1324
Bailey, Kate
 
Food and Drug Inspector, Produce Safety Division
Kate.Bailey@mass.gov
857-315-7478 
Battle, Trevor Environmental Health Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Trevor.Battle@mass.gov
617-626-1775
Bodian, Michelle Counsel, Legal Services
Michelle.Bodian@mass.gov
617-626-1707
Bouchard, Alisha Chief of Staff, Administration
Alisha.Bouchard@mass.gov
617-626-1703
Botelho, Michael Commonwealth Quality Program Coordinator
Michael.Botelho@mass.gov
617-626-1721
Bowen, Sean Aquaculture Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Sean.Bowen@mass.gov
617-626-1724
Bruckner, Joshua ALB Outreach Coordinator, Crop & Pest Services
Joshua.Bruckner@mass.gov
617-626-1764
Bruso, Amanda Dairy Promotion Board and Agricultural Markets Outreach Coordinator
Amanda.Bruso@mass.gov
617-626-1763
Burbridge, Lauren Program Coordinator, Animal Health
Lauren.Burbridge@mass.gov
617-626-1790
Burgess, Jessica Counsel, Legal Services
Jessica.Burgess@mass.gov
617-626-1722
Cabral, Patricia Shelter and Rescue Coordinator, Animal Health
Patricia.Cabral@mass.gov
617-626-1786
Callanan, Margaret General Counsel
Margaret.Callanan@mass.gov
617-626-1705
Cahill, Mike Director, Animal Health
Michael.Cahill@mass.gov
617-626-1794
Cai, Sunny Environmental Health Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Sunny.Cai@mass.gov
(617) 626-1785
Colon, Elsie Rabies Program Coordinator, Division of Animal Health
Elsie.Colon@mass.gov
617-626-1810
Cornman, Keri Grants Manager
Keri.Cornman@mass.gov
617-626-1777 
Davidson, Rebecca Farmers’ Market Nutrition Program Coordinator, Agricultural Events Certification Coordinator
Rebecca.Davidson@mass.gov
617-626-1744
Delongchamp, Delia Steward Planner, APR Program, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Delia.Delongchamp@mass.gov
617-626-1737
Demakakos, Michael Counsel, Legal Services
Michael.Demakakos@mass.gov
617-626-1783
Diamond, Jesse Pesticide Inspector (Southeast), Crop & Pest Services
Jesse.Diamond@mass.gov
617-626-1827
Du, Dorothy Administrative Assistant II, APR Program, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Dorothy.Du@mass.gov
617-626-1741
Edwards, Clayton Pesticide Inspector/ROW Program
Clayton.Edwards@mass.gov
617-626-1826
Edwards, Jessica Animal Health Inspector
Jessica.Edwards@mass.gov
617-626-1795
Forman Orth, Jennifer Environmental Biologist, Crop & Pest Services
Jennifer.Forman-Orth@mass.gov
617-626-1735
Funk, Stephanie Dairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health
Stephanie.Funk@mass.gov
617-626-1795
Gold, Michael Management Analyst, Animal Health
Michael.Gold@mass.gov
617-626-1712
Grubin, Sarah Hemp Program Coordinator, Crop & Pest Services
Sarah.Grubin@mass.gov
617-626-1787, cell-857-772-2597
Gustafson,Sheri   Animal Health, Spay and Neuter Community Liaison
Sheri.Gustafson@mass.gov
617-626-1740
Gutierrez, Juan Carlos SRB Operations Coordinator
Juan.Gutierrez@mass.gov
617-626-1723
Hachem, Alexandra Nehme Produce Safety Coordinator
Alexandra.Hachem@mass.gov
774-419-1808
Hall, Ron APR Program Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Ronald.Hall@mass.gov
617-626-1704
Harrod, Linda Dairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health
Linda.Harrod@mass.gov
617-626-1795
Henderson, Dake GIS Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Dake.Henderson@mass.gov
617-626-1729
Hopson, Barbara Land Use Administrator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Barbara.Hopson@mass.gov
413-548-1906
Inglis, Myron Agricultural Economist
Myron.Inglis@mass.gov
617-626-1711
Jordan, Mary Director, Agricultural Markets
Mary.Jordan@mass.gov
617-626-1750
Kaseta, Kyle Nursery Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Kyle.Kaseta@mass.gov
617-626-1804
Kennedy, Gerard Director, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Gerard.Kennedy@mass.gov
617-626-1773
Klein, Joanne State Pest Survey Coordinator, Crop & Pest Services
Joanne.Klein@mass.gov
617-626-1793
LaScola, Taryn Director, Crop & Pest Services
Taryn.LaScola@mass.gov
617-626-1776
Lebeaux, John Commissioner
John.Lebeaux@mass.gov
617-626-1733
LeBlanc, Richard Website, Massgrown Coordinator, Agricultural Markets
Richard.LeBlanc@mass.gov
617-626-1759
Lewis, Brittany Hemp Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Brittany.Lewis@mass.gov
857-324-0368
Lopez-Swetland, Allie Marketing and Product Utilization Specialist, Crop & Pest Services
Alejandra.Lopez-Swetland@mass.gov
413-253-2414
Luong, Leah Accountant, Administration 
Leah.Luong@mass.gov
617-626-1780
Mai, Phu Ag Markets
Phu.Mai@mass.gov
617-626-1746
Marin, Javier Forest Pest Outreach Coordinator, Crop & Pest Services
Javier.Marin@mass.gov
617-626-1738
Maul, Laura Environmental Analyst, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Laura.Maul@mass.gov
617-626-1739
McClean, Michael Chief Pesticide Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Michael.McClean@mass.gov
617-626-1781
Megrath, Megan Poultry Inspector, Animal Health
Megan.Megrath@mass.gov
617-626-1798
Nguyen, Ngoc-Nu Accountant, State Reclamation Board
Ngoc-Nu.Nguyen@mass.gov
617-626-1708
Nunes, John Administrative Assistant, Animal Health
John.Nunes@mass.gov
617-626-1813
O'Connor, Dr. Lorraine Chief Veterinarian Health Officer, Animal Health
Lorraine.O'Connor@mass.gov
617-626-1791
Oakes, Fred Pesticide Inspector (Northeast)
Fred.Oakes@mass.gov
617-626-1828
Oehlke, Bonita Market Development and Food System Planning
Bonita.Oehlke@mass.gov
617-626-1753
Padula, Michele APR Program Planner, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Michele.Padula@mass.gov
617-626-1758
Palano, Gerry Alternative Energy Specialist, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Gerald.Palano@mass.gov
617-626-1706
Pavao, Denise Food and Drug Inspector, Produce Safety Division
Denise.Pavao@mass.gov
774-419-1807
Payne, Sandra Administrative Assistant, Inspectional Services & Pest Mgt.
Sandra.Payne@mass.gov
617-626-1720
Pearson, Fran Fairs Coordinator, Massachusetts Building Manager at the Big E
Frances.Pearson@mass.gov
617-626-1748
413-205-5151

 

Phelon, Sheila Dairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health
Sheila.Phelon@mass.gov
617-626-1795
Pilis, Steven Produce Safety Coordinator
Steven.Pilis@mass.gov
774-419-1804
Pitel, Nick Stewardship Planner, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Nicholas.Pitel@mass.gov
413-548-1902
Randle, Ashley Assistant Commissioner
Ashley.Randle@mass.gov
617-626-1715
Reed, Susie Product Registration Specialist, Crop & Pest Services
Susan.Reed@mass.gov
617-626-1778
Rice, Robin Field Investigator, Animal Health
Robin.Rice@mass.gov
617-626-1814
Rocco, Laurie Western Massachusetts Pesticide Inspector, Crop & Pest Services
Laurie.Rocco@mass.gov
617-626-1831
Rock, Michael J. Chief Fiscal Officer
Michael.Rock@mass.gov
617-626-1716
Rosa, John Accountant, Division of Administration
John.Rosa@mass.gov
617-626-1730
Scoff, Barbara MMARS Liaison, Administration
Barbara.Scoff@mass.gov
617-626-1714
Shulock-Sexton, Carry Program Coordinator Animal Health
Carry.Shulock-Sexton@mass.gov
617-626-1797
Skyrm, Kim Chief Apiary Inspector/Apiary Program Coordinator
Kim.Skyrm@mass.gov
Amherst 413-548-1905; Boston 617-626-1801
Stenfors, Erik Food and Drug Inspector, Produce Safety Division
Eric.Stenfors@mass.gov
774-419-1803
Sylvester, Megan Animal Health Inspector
Megan.Sylvester@mass.gov
617-626-1795
Szeto, Peggy Accountant IV, State Reclamation Board
Peggy.szeto@mass.gov
617-626-1731
Szocik, Carol Paralegal, Legal Services
Carol.Szocik@mass.gov
617-626-1718
Tavares, Joao Database Administrator, Conservation & Technical Assistance
Joao.Tavares@mass.gov
617-626-1719
Theodore, Sheila Executive Assistant-Commissioner
Sheila.Theodore@mass.gov
617-626-1733
Toland, Joyce Payroll Program Coordinator, Administration
Joyce.Toland@mass.gov
617-626-1713
Vinton, Howard Inspector, Feed Control Officer, Crop & Pest Services
Howard.Vinton@mass.gov
617-626-1803
Vo-Phuong, Hoang Systems Analyst, Crop & Pest Services
Hoang.Vo@mass.gov
617-626-1818
Vollinger, Cathy Dairy Inspector, Animal Health
Cathy.Vollinger@mass.gov
617-626-1795
Webber, David Farmers' Market Program Coordinator, Agricultural Markets
David.Webber@mass.gov
617-626-1754
Wegman, Esther Program Coordinator, Animal Health
Esther.Wegman@mass.gov
617-626-1795
Wijnja, Hotze Chemist, Crop & Pest Services
Hotze.Wijnja@mass.gov
617-626-1771
Zhang, Teresa Accountant IV, State Reclamation Board
Teresa.Zhang@mass.gov
617-626-1728

Feedback

Did you find what you were looking for on this webpage? * required
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.
We use your feedback to help us improve this site but we are not able to respond directly. Please do not include personal or contact information. If you need a response, please locate the contact information elsewhere on this page or in the footer.

If you need to report child abuse, any other kind of abuse, or need urgent assistance, please click here.

Feedback