TURA Administrative Council Members

Find the list of member agencies, members and their designees.

The Administrative Council is the governing body of the TURA program and is responsible for program policy oversight. The six-member council is chaired by the Secretary of Energy and Environmental Affairs.

Image credits:  Matt Naughton