Group Insurance Commission meeting archive

This page gives dates and materials for past Commission meetings.

Table of Contents

Open book

2019

Day Meeting Date Agenda Minutes Deck
Thursday

January 17, 2019

*8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

agenda minutes  
Thursday February 7, 2019 agenda minutes  
Thursday February 28, 2019 agenda minutes  
Thursday

April 4, 2019

*Governance Subcommittee only
GIC, 19 Staniford St.

Governance Subcommittee agenda    
Thursday May 2, 2019 agenda minutes  
Thursday

June 6, 2019

*8:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

agenda minutes  
Thursday September 19, 2019 agenda minutes deck
Thursday

October 24, 2019

*Canceled

     
Thursday

November 21, 2019

*8:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

agenda minutes deck
Thursday

December 19, 2019

*8:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

agenda   deck

2018

Day Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
Thursday January 18, 2018 agenda minutes
Thursday

February 1, 2018

*10 Park Plaza
State Transportation Building, 2nd Floor
Transportation Board Room
Boston, MA 02116

agenda minutes
Thursday

February 6, 2018

*3-5 p.m.
1 Ashburton Place
John W. McCormack Building, 21st Floor
Boston, MA 02108

agenda minutes
Thursday

February 22, 2018

*8:30-11:30 a.m.
10 Park Plaza
State Transportation Building, 2nd Floor
Transportation Board Room
Boston, MA 02116

agenda minutes
Thursday

April 5, 2018

10 Park Plaza
State Transportation Building, 2nd Floor
Transportation Board Room
Boston, MA 02116

agenda minutes
Thursday June 13, 2018 agenda minutes
Thursday August 7, 2018 agenda minutes
Thursday

October 4, 2018

*8:30-11 a.m.
McCormack Building, 1 Ashburton Place
21st floor, conference rooms 1 & 2
Boston, MA 02108

agenda minutes
Thursday

November 1, 2018

*8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

agenda minutes
Thursday December 6, 2018 agenda minutes

2017

Day Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
Thursday July 27, 2017 agenda minutes
Thursday September 7, 2017 agenda minutes
Thursday October 19, 2017 agenda minutes
Thursday November 16, 2017 agenda minutes
Thursday December 19, 2017 agenda minutes

Contact

Phone

Main Phone (617) 727-2310

M-F 8:45 a.m.-5 p.m.

TDD/TTY 711

Fax

Operations (617) 227-2681
Executive (617) 227-5181
Fiscal (617) 367-9874

Address

Street Address
19 Staniford St
Boston, MA 02114
Enrollment Form and Member Correspondence Mailing Address
PO Box 556
Randolph, MA 02368
Feedback